Today: $103.59

At other retailer: $155.98

Save $52.39 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany-style Floral Hanging Glass Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Taking this out of the package actually surprised me with how vibrant the colors are! It's larger than I imagined as well, which is great. I can't wait to hang this in my home.

    Read More
    lsalat May 11, 2017
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Not Zink or Lead welded metal Joints, but plastic!

    Read More
    OstkUser839356 March 5, 2017
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    Nice products, fast shipping

    Read More
    Patrick D. August 18, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is as beautiful as it is pictured. It looks lovely hanging in our window & I get a lot of compliments on it. Very pleased.

    Read More
    meez3poneez April 12, 2016
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and bright. I think every piece is different. Mine has beautiful blue glass around the outside. Nice purple splashes my flowers are a true red and blue. It did have a coating on it when it came. I was ready opened on my deck and cleaned with Windex. Smell gone. I did split chain and hung differently then it came . Really beautiful. Very happy with this. It is a big piece.

    Read More
    veronina March 5, 2016
  • Amazing colors
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a window where the sun comes in and let's just say it's a plus with the sun but just as beautiful day or night. Easy to hang. The picture is just like what I received except it's even more stunning. I highly recommend this beautiful window panel to anyone who loves stain glass at its finest.

    Read More
    Patrice K. December 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This panel is beautiful in any light. Really sparks up the room when sun is out, nice in muted light as well. And it looks awesome from outside at night.

    Read More
    snadie December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Work of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really sets off a room from dull and drab to POP! Finely crafted I receive a lot of complements that I have a different item on every window in the apartment!!

    Read More
    cozylap04556 February 22, 2014
  • Bigger than the eyes can believe
    Verified Purchase

    This window panel is worth the price. Reminds me of one my great-grandmother had in her sewing room. Now i know why she could not sew my shirt buttons on right . It must have been the light reflection on the wall that caused her to be distracted. My friends called me wrong button

    Read More
    littlemoon1 January 28, 2014
  • colors do not show a bright red--
    Verified Purchase

    this window looked like it had bright red flowers--they are a more orange

    Read More
    karenmode1 September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was that the hanging chain was not long enough for my window. I lengthened the chain on both sides with the wire that you use to hang paintings. I wanted the panel in the center of the window pane and it was the only way I could do it. The wire is not noticeable and the panel looks just gorgeous in the window. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    pennymacz March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful stained glass hanging in my window and it's good quality for the price...well protected when shipped

    Read More
    cutiepie2011 November 26, 2012
  • beautiful relfective stain glass window hanging!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- Bright colors, lightens up the window- perfect round fit! worth the price!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 9, 2012
  • These stained glass panels are better than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stained glass panels hanging in our windows, letting the sun and light bring out the brilliant jewel tone colors. What a wonderful addition to our library and kitchen areas.

    Read More
    krrandall January 10, 2012
  • Lovely, Colorful window panel
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two, one as a gift and one for myself. I absolutely love it, when the sun shines in the colors are so lovely. I will adore it for years to come.

    Read More
    happytoshop123 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele B. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LINDA W. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HappyinTexas October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links