| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Victorian Design 3-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Mark R. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. We have a few Tiffany styles and this one is the prettiest

    Read More
    gazinstr June 14, 2016
  • Chloe Victorian Design Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and a great buy. It is very heavy which is good. Love it!

    Read More
    10dodger10 February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly, no damage, was well packed. My husband put it together easily. He added some washers to tighten up the head of the lamp. It is nice and solid, heavy base and should not tip over, even in our active household. I plan to purchase a second lamp soon!

    Read More
    tweetygal1958 July 2, 2015
  • My beautiful Victorian Tiffany Style 3 Light Floor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Victorian Tiffany style 3 Light Floor Lamp- it can bring brightness to any room. The colors are beautiful . The only thing that I do not like about the lamp is that the shade should have been deeper. I have it next to my Lazy boy wing chair and the light gets into my eyes . Other than this, it is a joy to own this lamp and I love the glamour it has bought to our family room.

    Read More
    anubha December 20, 2013
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for the value. Looks amazing I'm person.

    Read More
    snglmthr September 27, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well built and went together easily.It actually looks better than in the picture.Lots of color.

    Read More
    dastrom November 25, 2012
  • Worthwhile Tiffany for my collection
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my tiffany lamps, I think this one is my favorite. There is more red in the lamp than I expected from the illustration/description. There were three glass beads with a raised flower pattern staggered in the shade's pattern. The tin foil was complete on all glass pieces. There are also multiple thicker glass beads throughout the upper and lower shades to give more depth. I leave the lower portion on continuously as a night night which adds warmth to the woodwork in my living room. I was confused by screw holes in the lower shade holder that did not have screws to go into them and concluded that the holes must be for a different lamp because the lamp sections screwed together sturdily. I have not had to change the bulb in the lower shade, so can't say how difficult that will be. The lamp has been bumped several times by my grandson and has not fallen over, so the weight has been beneficial. We did not like the glare of regular light bulbs when seated, so replaced them with energy-efficient bulbs to make sitting at a lower angle to the lamp more eye friendly. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    65inch February 4, 2012
  • Our new floor lamp really adds a nice touch and di
    Verified Purchase

    We love the floor lamp! It is hard to find vintage/antique tiffany style lamps, so we decided to buy a new one. We really like the floor step buton on/off switch and the night light.

    Read More
    rjkalk January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is quality, the colors are beautiful, very classy, I am so happy!

    Read More
    rowenz1 December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Tiffany Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tiiffany floor lamp. It is double-lit for that extra ambiance. Combination of colors is breathtaking. Quality is excellent. Makes you feel good to look at it. Overstock service and shipment very smooth and quick. Very happy.

    Read More
    joetop November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sistare August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    evilqueen13 September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links