Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $158.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Victorian Design 2-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large lamp. Colors are okay--not what I was expecting or had hoped for. The finial is cheaply made and does not screw on straight- red plastic looks cheap and does not match the colors in the lamp. Overall, it is poorly made (in China, of course) and not worth the money. Will not use this lamp in the room I bought it for, but will "hide" it in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    CT consumer January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to put together and it was a lot bigger than i realized. Its beautiful.

    Read More
    John M. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful design and Rich colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair to go on each end of our brown sofa. They literally transformed and brought the room to life! Another winner from overstock.Thanks again

    Read More
    Lamar P. January 29, 2016
  • Stunning lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on these Tiffany style lamps. They give off a wonderful light and I especially love the nightlight base.

    Read More
    mcbubba January 3, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. mama loved it. It is beautiful when lit. I decorated her room around it -- warm earth tones.

    Read More
    katyane November 30, 2015
  • Victorian two light table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful lamp! Arrived quickly,very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Alanna S. November 9, 2015
  • Absolutely Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my bedroom and they are stunning. The colors are bright and vibrant. This is a two thumbs up! I am trying to locate a matching floor lamp. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    vee104 October 16, 2015
  • Debbieann
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheery! Colors and true to life.

    Read More
    debbieann106 April 9, 2015
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to see the base. I opened the damaged box & saw the shade was damaged. Didn't want a replacement.

    Read More
    Krystyna. March 10, 2015
  • Mr. Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, more amber than expected, but would purchase again.

    Read More
    turtle February 24, 2015
  • beautiful lamp when lit, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    you can see the amber and yellow color in the stained glass love it!

    Read More
    Bernadete December 2, 2014
  • romantic light
    Verified Purchase

    The color these lamps add to the room transforms the room and instantly adds 'atmosphere' with the flip of a switch. Because it has the night light it's awesome for ambience even watching a movie or a private conversation in late night hours. I'll be buying more of these type lamps in the future.

    Read More
    daniese June 8, 2013
  • 10 STARS FOR THIS LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order this lamp online without seeing it in person. I was so surprised when I opened the box to find the most gorgeous lamp I have ever seen. The Stained Glass is so elegant and beautiful and the colors are sharp and detailed. The size of the lamp is quite large and true to the size on the site. You insert one small bulb in the base and the two bulbs on pull strings. I use the small bulb as a nightlight and the pullchains if I need more light. You do have to turn the base light on to use the pullstrings so the base will be lit all the time when the lamp is turned on. When all three lights are on it is truly beautiful. If you are on the fence about this product, don't be as you will be thrilled with your purchase. Remember that this is an Oil Rubbed Lamp so there was a very slight odor when the lamp was first turned on and has gone away over the days of turning the lamp on. I recommend this with 10 STARS!!!!

    Read More
    angels0922 April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith E. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Don w. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    neha b. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retorick August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links