Today: $128.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Victorian Design 2-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This light is gorgeous. Very deep colors. I have a gray and white and taupe kitchen. This light caught my eye immediately to bring in more vibrant color. It it so pretty!!!

    Read More
    jo April 26, 2017
  • Chloe Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful chandelier I have ever seen! It is so perfect in my dining room. The colors are just as seen in the photo here. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser839404 January 18, 2017
  • Chloe Tiffany style Victorian 2 light Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two Pendant turqoise Victorian lamps for kitchen one over the large sink and one for over the counter in bay window recently purchased. We needed more light in sink and food prep areas. We love then! They tie the colors and design together in all wood and stained glass Dutch style home from kitchen thrust dining area and open living room. And coordinate with Tiffany floor lamp and Victorian lamps through out open floor plan

    Read More
    Susan F. August 30, 2016
  • A real beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    If your like me and find color matching to be the most frustrating part of online shopping for home décor, I can tell you this fixture is as pictured. The main color is turquoise with varying shades of purple on the edges. Having 3 bulb sockets really makes for good bright lighting. If you need softer lighting, just decrease the bulb wattage you use! I have got many compliments on it and couldn't be happier. It arrived quickly from Overstock and was in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Sheila J. April 6, 2016
  • Light bulb notes...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set of these to go over our kitchen island and we love them. I recommend using the light bulbs that are more natural light because it really changes the glass color if you use the more yellow ones.

    Read More
    Myah K. March 2, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Picture of lamp is turquoise but when it arrived it is green.

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 9, 2015
  • Details & Specs are not totally accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Received my lamp today and had it installed. Very unhappy that the "Details" and "Specs" state bulb wattage is "100 Watt" - this is not correct. The sockets state "CAUTION: to reduce the risk of fire use MAX 60 Watt bulb." The lamp will provide less light than stated in Details/Specs..

    Read More
    OstkUser52092 October 7, 2015
  • Elegant and sassy
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating a dated home with great bones. I want color, fun, and a fresh feel. This pendant is perfect! It is delightful and the colors are rich. We hung it 30" above the breakfast nook table and installed a dimmer so it can be used as mood lighting as well as task lighting. I love it!

    Read More
    Ellen S. June 28, 2015
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I did not put excellent is because the stem that fits in the lamp was bent. Wasn't worth the return, we fixed it and it is a very pretty light in my dining room.

    Read More
    Ramona June 19, 2015
  • Carolyne
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Pendant. The colors are beautiful and it is perfect over my dining table. I had it installed by an electrician and he was finished in a short time. It was hanging a little crooked but he adjusted the inside light holder and now its perfect. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    Carolyne H. April 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp I bought looks just like the photo, a deep teal green with yellow cabuchons, bright blue and dusky purple accent patterns. It is a shallow lamp, and casts bright light because of it. My husband easily spliced an in line switch and plug onto the ample cord, and the piece was shipped with a heavy chain and nice ceiling hardware. Packing was excellent, this company has custom molded shipping Styrofoam boxes, so it arrived fine. Looks awesome in my green kitchen in my log home by a big grey fieldstone chimney. Very happy with every aspect of this purchase.

    Read More
    Arafael January 21, 2015
  • Elegant & Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    If you enjoy stained glass at a low price and a beautiful look, this might be just for you. While it is resin, not glass, it still catches the light and adds ambience to any room.

    Read More
    yoggaworks4u August 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this light was more turgoise but is actually more green. Bought for over our dining room table and it looks great!! My husband installed it and it took about 45 minutes. All he had to do was disconnect our old light and attach the new one - don't know what the "needs to be hardwired" is all about on the web description. Wonderful light for the money...have never been disappointed with my purchases on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    judyb1124 December 9, 2013
  • Not exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Well the description says it's glass but it's plastic. The "wire" material between each piece is more like a silicone. We're still pleased with it as it's being used in an indoor pool room so the plastic material may actually work better out there. Was expecting more of an aqua/turquoise color - when lit, it's all green. Still pretty and already installed. I don't know how long we'll keep it since it isn't exactly what we thought we were purchasing but for now it'll do. Would probably recommend it to a friend if they aren't completely set on glass.

    Read More
    kkunard November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terry t. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janora P. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links