Today $136.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Victorian Design 2-light Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed it his pendant so much I ordered a second to match.

    Read More
    Charica D. July 16, 2017
  • Almost perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized and had 2 of these installed in a hallway. Also have one in the house that is inverted. I.prefer the latter because I do not like to see light bulbs. Charming!!! .

    Read More
    newbie70229 October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    rich colors, easy to hang, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    llb7 July 11, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. No problems. Now I want the table lamps

    Read More
    Ramona F. November 21, 2015
  • Great Look for good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to install..

    Read More
    alwaysvickie August 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This went in the dining area of a small condo. it has made this area brighter, much more inviting. it is pretty without being too frou-frou-the glass is fairly heavy, I neded help installing it.

    Read More
    sandy313 April 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This went in the dining area of a small condo. it has made this area brighter, much more inviting. it is pretty without being too frou-frou-the glass is fairly heavy, I neded help installing it.

    Read More
    sandy313 April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Tiffany Style
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these tiffany lamps are gorgeous. The leading is not like real Tiffany lamps, but hey, the real thing would be at $500 each. The glass is beautiful and spreads a beautiful light over our pool table. When we first opened up the package they had a smell to them, however, it soon went away. I believe it was the oil protection used. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    linda2014 February 27, 2014
  • Just looks as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for months to find the right lamp for our dining room I came to overstock.com. Immediately we knew this was the lamp we wanted. It was perfect for our space and the colors are just beautiful. It throws off a nice warm light. The unit itself is made very well. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cincheetah February 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fixture because we already had a Tiffany-style one but it had broken. It must have been here way before we purchased the house, which was seven years ago. The fixture is smaller than expected and more expensive. There was no hook included and the whole in the plate is too small for the screw. We had to make the whole bigger and purchase hooks. We will think twice before purchasing another item again.

    Read More
    alexgintom January 26, 2013
  • Tiffany Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extraordinary lamp for over the dining room table. It looks rich, with vivid orange, blue, and green designs. VERY nice, and easily worth the price. This is a replacement fixture; the first one I ordered last week was defective. I worried that this one wouldn't be right either, but I'm glad I was wrong. It arrived perfectly, and I hung it myself in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    dmgolub January 17, 2013
  • Victorian Tiffiny style Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My beautiful tiffiny-style lamp looks like the real thing. I love sitting in my kitchen just so I can see it. I have never been this happy with an on-line purchase!!!

    Read More
    bethwitterstone December 25, 2012
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dining room light. The quality is very good and is an excellent value for the purchase price. We looked at many other lamps in the home supply stores that were much more expensive and this lamp is as good or better than any that we considered purchasing. The lamp arrived very quickly and was easy to install.

    Read More
    jcf64 December 7, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated above, this is a quality product, worth the money. However, if you want better quality of stained glass, you will obviously have to pay more money. I am pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend.

    Read More
    annelora July 1, 2012
  • Love this Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    it so pretty. I am Really happy with it. The color is beautiful and quality is very good for the price.

    Read More
    misskati April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Overstock before and will continue...very happy with all aspects!

    Read More
    graciegirl11 March 28, 2012
  • Tiffany is my style!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with our choice! I searched the local stores and all over the internet but Overstock.com had exactly what I wanted! The colors cannot be truly appreciated until the lamp is in place and the lights come on! Gorgeous, easy to hang and gives us just that right touch of color without over-doing it. We put two globe-type bulbs in our lamp and we already had a dimmer switch...so...no matter how you look at it...it's GORGEOUS!!! Packaging must have been as good as it gets because our order arrived in perfect condition and much faster than we expected. For the price and quality, you can't beat this one!!

    Read More
    kaytiz March 1, 2012
  • Looks very nice when turn on the lights
    Verified Purchase

    Before the lights are turned on, it looks quite dark unless during the day there is enough natural lights on it. In the evening when the lights are turned on, it looks pretty.

    Read More
    andrewlli January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant style lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a stained glass pendant style lighting to hang above my kitchen table for a long time. They are expensive, but I looked at all types of sites on the internet looking for something more affordable. This pendant provide me with the look at was after at a great price. I look the way it looks and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jsmith1295 December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful tiffany lamp in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new tiffany lamp. My husband put in up above our kitchen table. Had it in just in time for Thanksgiving. I received lots of great complements.

    Read More
    mittens20 November 30, 2011