Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Victorian Design 2-light Antique Gold Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Tiffany style table for my collection. I really like the difference the color makes in my rooms. High quality and low price. 5 Gold Stars. Thanks.

    Read More
    ROB T. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    For a replica, this lamp is really pretty. Heavy, colorful and looks fabulous in my living room. Very pleased with it and it came pretty quickly too. Very well packed for shipping. Just beware the Styrofoam is really messy! lol!

    Read More
    Linda V. March 31, 2017
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Lamp only 2 days after I ordered it. Assembly was very easy and it is very pretty. It's a heavy Lamp once assembled, so be sure you have a sturdy table to set it on. It has beige, green, red and a few different shades of blue. It uses two light bulbs, but you have the option of using only one. The shade has an oily and gritty feel on it when you remove it from the box, along with a metal smell. It states in the paperwork to wipe it down with a damp cloth and wash your hands after handling which I recommend as well. I like it a lot and I believe you will be happy with it also.

    Read More
    OstkUser633946 November 19, 2016
  • exceding expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely light, fits very well our room. good quality and value.

    Read More
    Hania E. May 8, 2016
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works wonderfully and gives off a peaceful glow.

    Read More
    irishprincess19 March 14, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one like this I have bought. Girlfriend wanted two. Lovely Victorian Tiffany.

    Read More
    vce001 December 17, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for each side of my bed. I was really excited to get them in. By the looks of the picture it looked like a well made lamp. I was so wrong!! My first disappointment as soon as I opened it was that I thought the lamp itself was brass metal. It was actually painted that color and in person it is a mustard color. I wasn't going to let it bother me because it's only going int he bedroom. Then I put it together and went to screw the very top of the lamp on and it cracked right in my hand. Not just on one, but both!! That is how cheaply made the pieces are!! I have a Dale Tiffany lamp in a different room and there is no comparison!! This is a very cheaply made lamp. Would not suggest to buy.

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 26, 2015
  • Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful, The colors are just like the picture. Made very well.

    Read More
    Flowers March 6, 2015
  • Stunning lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived safely and was packaged well. It was a birthday gift for my husband, so I put it together. I had no trouble putting it together by myself, so it can be assembled by one person. The resin base is so pretty, and the shade is stunning! The chains work so easily, and you do not have to yank on them to turn them on and off. My husband loves the lamp and could not be happier. He has it in his computer room, and it provides just the right amount of light. It was a perfect gift!

    Read More
    tumbleweedkw18 September 21, 2014
  • Lovely antique-inspired lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany-inspired lamp is the perfect addition to our sunroom. Whether lit or not, this lamp is stunning. The quality matches the price paid. I had the unfortunate incident of breaking the finial when screwing it on, but I super glued it back together. It is packed extremely well and arrived quickly. I would absolutely recommend this lamp. It is an eye-catcher!

    Read More
    chicagoburbstoo February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tiffany lamp and very good quality for the price. The colors are very pretty when the lamp is lit; though the main beige color is rather dull when the lamp is not on. We have the lamp in a dark, wood-paneled den, so it's on most of the time and the colors look great. The one thing that I think could be better is the base. It's a beautiful and intricate design, but it is made out of resin instead of iron or some other metal. Although it's not a big deal, it does detract a little from the appearance of good quality. Still, it's a gorgeous lamp and it lights a room very well. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    interiordesignlover1 June 18, 2013
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I put low wattage light bulbs in my lamps and leave them on as accent pieces in my home. Not lit...Just okay. Lit, amazing! Love it!!! Stained glass needs light! I use 25 watt bulbs

    Read More
    lelamatt May 16, 2013
  • Tiffany style victorian antique gold table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best stained glass lamp I have ordered. Shade glass was pretty but soildering was subpar. Lots of flux residue on shade. Base is made of resin not cast metal like other lamps I have ordered. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    primhourglass12 December 6, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this a lot, so does my husband. I think I will switch to 2-40 watt bulbs though as it is SUPER bright with 2- 60 W. You can read by this no problem, and the ability to turn one side or the other off is nice too! Size is nice, not dinky at all, but not huge and overpowering either. The base is very and detailed the shade has beautiful colors and 3D roses.

    Read More
    shophappy44 March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolonda E. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links