Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Mission Design 2-light Antique Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap knock-off but very suitable for my guest cottage.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 24, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The base color is darker than shown, but lamp is made well. You need to put clear bulbs in it or hang it very low.

    Read More
    74lambs February 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than I expected.

    Read More
    Judy S. February 12, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    While not Tiffany glass, this is not bad. It's pretty and goes well in my home. The glass is not welded perfectly, but for the price it's been great. Puts out nice direct light on the dining table when hung low.

    Read More
    CRJONES January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and looks great over my table.

    Read More
    Marian C. November 9, 2015
  • Nice lamp worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very nice well worth the price

    Read More
    Richard T. August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for almost 2 years now and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Beautiful accent to my dining room.

    Read More
    phullinger March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this light over our kitchen sink and it is beautiful! Love the "mission style" and colors of this light. A good quality light. Love it!

    Read More
    herrin79 March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful colors great size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was package so perfectly, there is NO chance of breakage. Colors are beautiful, easy to install, great addition to my breakfast room.

    Read More
    esbacon2 September 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. June 14, 2016