Today $111.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Mission Design 2-light Antique Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Th is a good quality lamp with very nice colors especially when lighted.The lamp came packed very well to avid breakage and the shipping was when expected

    Read More
    rsfamilystore November 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small, but still a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Steve B. November 22, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We have this lamp above our pool table and it looks very nice. If you want something that will make the room brighter, this is not the lamp but light directly under this lamp is fine.

    Read More
    azlivin13 December 6, 2013
  • Excellent design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hanging lamp to match two table lamps of the same design/manufacture. This one lived up to my expectations and is a perfect match to the table lamp versions. Same high quality glass and soldering. it was very easy to install into an existing fixture. Attractive unlit and very attractive lit up.

    Read More
    centralvalley March 23, 2013
  • nice pendant for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace a pendant above the dining room table. It looks really good. Very happy with the purchase, how it was packaged and shipped, and its quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    dretz February 25, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my small kitchen over the table.

    Read More
    cathydel79 November 28, 2012
  • Exactly as advertied
    Verified Purchase

    The lIght is just beautiful. I live in an older home and it perfectly suits the style of the home and the room it is in. It hangs over my dining room table and the colors are just beautiful. It was the pefect choice.

    Read More
    dpr218 November 7, 2012
  • Shouldn't have bought
    Verified Purchase

    it is a cheap imitation of Tiffany lamp. Made of plastic, certainly not glass, very poorly made. I am sorry I made this purchase. Total waste of money

    Read More
    mkgcreek October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Tiffany Style pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant lamp for our den. I wanted a mission style look tp coordiante with other things in our cabin. We have it on a dimmer,for when we want a cozier atmosphere,. It can be adjusted to hanging height, too. We needed it to clear my husband's 6' height, so it was nice to be able to adjust it exactly where it worked for us.The length of chain/wiring makes this lamp versitile. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for affordable classy mission style lighting.

    Read More
    nyhorselady October 16, 2012
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I had a client order this for her island in her kitchen. It was perfect and more show than having several pendants. i ordered 3 to go in the kitchen of a church fellowship wing to hang over a twelve foot island. It is beyond words for looks!

    Read More
    nctexas May 22, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very cute but is much too small for the space I have it in (over the breakfast room table). It was difficult for me to visualize just given the measurements, which were accurate. Unfortunately, I will have to replace it soon but would highly recommend it over a small, bistro table. Also, you will need extra wire and chain for a high ceiling (9ft and over).

    Read More
    fsdorn February 10, 2012
  • This is really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, well worth every penny. The only small complaint I have is that with it hanging over our kitchen table, the light from below is extremely bright. We replaced another fixture that had "candle" arms with the lightbulbs pointed up, so the light over the table was very indirect. We did not like that, the lighting was too dim to play games, etc. With this new light, the bulbs shine directly down over the table. It is almost too bright, but my husband says he can quite easily modify it to hold a diffuser which will cover the exposed bulbs and soften the glare a little bit. I am more than satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    bebby February 1, 2012
  • GORGEOUS !
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't believe how beautiful this is. And this is coming from a purchaser who once owned a lamp and lighting store ! We could not have purchased WHOLESALE a fixture of this quality at this price. Definitely glass, despite one reviewer's opinion that it is plastic.

    Read More
    4bogiemom December 8, 2011
  • The stained glass IS glass

    I have several stained glass lamps, including 2 $400 Quoizel table lamps. All stained glass, when tapped on, sounds like plastic because of the nature of the pieces connected by leading.

    Read More
    paleface56 November 6, 2011
  • Rustic Mission Design
    Verified Purchase

    Each side is banded with a rootbeer colored clear glass. The design uses mostly brown and green tones, with some dark yellow pieces, and more white than the picture shows. Looks great when lit, of course much duller when not lit. Using clear bulbs looks best. The top is finished well, but the under side has less finished/polished solder. Suggested use would be in an informal area where rustic qualities are better displayed.

    Read More
    shrewdershopper November 1, 2011
  • Mission pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    nice for now But I would like better glass. I will look for re[lacement over the next year

    Read More
    cll September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fred056 May 28, 2017