Today $194.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany Style Gathering Birds Art Glass Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not true to colors pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the composition the best; however, do note the cardinal in the middle is orange instead of red.

    Read More
    midwesterners January 13, 2018
  • Beautiful, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art. I love the stained glass look with birds. I hung it in my screened in porch.

    Read More
    PAW December 10, 2017
  • Chloe Tiffany Style Gathering Birds Art Glass Wind
    Verified Purchase

    Echoing the other comments just beautifully made rich with color! Looks great in kitchen window!

    Read More
    Donna M. December 9, 2017
  • Fast Sevice
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Saturday!! Good product and fast service!

    Read More
    Robert E Y. May 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bird glass panel is hanging in the breakfast nook window of my Florida home. The birds perfectly match a stained glass fireplace screen I bought from another company at triple the price of this panel. I just love it! Overstock is the best!!!!!

    Read More
    • Chloe Tiffany Style Gathering Birds Art Glass Window Panel
    minette s. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mothers sitting room and its beautiful. A lot of detail and she gets tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    • Chloe Tiffany Style Gathering Birds Art Glass Window Panel
    Breanna A. January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    This piece far exceeded my expectations. Absolutely gorgeous and looks great in. My window.

    Read More
    Shannon.6 W. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful creative piece
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased it to cover window openings on a craftsman style door, looks beautiful and we are very satisfied. A fine addition to any home.

    Read More
    william w. September 29, 2016
  • Stained Glass Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Its a beautiful piece of glass and especially for the money. Has one little rough spot on the back of the frame but that was no problem for the small amount I paid. Well package too me and I would buy again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    gbsimmons August 24, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely stained glass for above my husband's desk. He loves Cardinals - colors are vivid and the light shining through should be exquisite.

    Read More
    susanloren July 18, 2016
  • Even prettier than picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This panel is beautiful. It looks great with sunlight shining through. Very colorful. It is the highlight of our recently re-modeled den.

    Read More
    Glen B. June 4, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are copper foil stained glass. The oil in the packing is normal. I couldn't make this for how inexpensive it sells for. Good purchase.

    Read More
    liadb May 17, 2016
  • Stain glass lover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece with the birds. I have it in my window where I do my business bills. It make me think I'm outside enjoying life instead of working behind a desk. I have bought several from you of different things I Have not regretted one purchase. Your prices are better and yet the quality is good. Thank you!

    Read More
    Judy L. May 14, 2016
  • Nancy from Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this panel. The reds and blues are so vivid. Well made and just beautiful. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    stufferpuffer February 19, 2016
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous & worth every penny

    Read More
    Christine G. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Could not wait for it to arrive to put up in a picture window facing a busy street. The sun shines through the glass and scatters the color. And it blocks nosey neighbors from seeing inside my home. Privacy, gotta love that.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 January 8, 2016
  • Waleska. F
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. We absolutely Love it.

    Read More
    waleska f. December 5, 2015
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    the picture doesn't do the piece justice as the colors stand out nicely against the 'clear' sections of glass. the birds and accent decorations on the border are the dominant eye-catchers here. nicely put-together and makes our bay window a focal point of the living room.

    Read More
    paverider September 22, 2015
  • Nice stained glass panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, better than I expected, found a lower price ,called overstock and the customer service were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They met the lower price. I highly recommend this product and overstock.

    Read More
    steve a. September 13, 2015
  • SEC
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality the Red bird is orange.

    Read More
    olemiss5986 June 5, 2015