Today: $512.99

MSRP: $1,290.00

Save $777.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Sand Fabric Nursery Swivel Glider Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT WHILE IT LASTED
    Verified Purchase

    ABOUT A YEAR AFTER I GOT THE CHAIR IT SAGS AND I GET REAL BAD BACK ACHES. I STARTED USING A PILLOW ON MY BACK. BUT NOT SURE HOW LONG THAT WILL LAST. WHAT A SHAME. IT STARTED OUT SO NICE.

    Read More
    Celia B. May 31, 2017
  • Lot's of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & nice looking. Go's great with the rest of my décor!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. May 22, 2017
  • Baby's room chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a rocker/glider for our new baby's room. The recliner is VERY hard to put down. I can't do it by myself. Hoping it loosens up over time.

    Read More
    Seema G. October 26, 2016
  • Am in love!
    Verified Purchase

    Am so happy with my new recliner chair. I needed this kind of chair to rest after a long day of work. Am a heavy lady and fit perfectly in it, so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Aida C. September 13, 2016
  • Okay You'll need a throw to protect Micro Fiber
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived a day early. Delivery wasn't able to bring into my home and as a Senior Citizen living alone had to leave it in my garage for a few weeks. You do need two people to fit the back to the seat. I tried alone and was unable to line the connections properly. Thankfully, an easy fix with another set of hands and eyes. The arms a bit shorter than I imagined but otherwise comfortable. The foot rest doesn't come out far enough in the first reclining position. You have to push the car back (with your body) to a more reclined position so your feet don't hang by the ankles. Also, as an "older-sh" person to close the chair completely you have to use your foot to push back the foot rest. A bit of a challenge for a weaker person. Oh. And the fiber is a delicate Micro Fiber. My experience is that this fiber is easily stained by body oil & newspaper print. I highly recommend a nice throw blanket to avoid staining the chair.

    Read More
    Diane P. September 7, 2016
  • Chair broke soon after purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair for my grandson's nursery. The base was poorly constructed so it broke within a few months. Seller was unwilling to replace it.

    Read More
    Lynda M. August 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, fabric is soft, easy to assemble. This item is heavy and two people should carry in the house.

    Read More
    shelly m. July 13, 2016
  • Decent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The metal bars on the foot rest are really sharp and it's difficult to close, but otherwise a decent chair.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Mrs Coffman
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is perfect for comfort, it is just what I wanted

    Read More
    monterey2000 June 13, 2016
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chair for our baby's room, and it's been fantastic. The color was as advertised, it was easy to put together, and it is very comfortable. The material also cleans well, and has already seen its share of spilled formula and napping cats. All in all, this was a great purchase. We have had it for just over six months, and it has not had any issues or problems.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for! Comfortable, easy to get into and out of, reclines, swivels just as described. Color is easy to match with other colors, it is a sandy white. Shorter than most chairs in terms of thigh length but not uncomfortable in that regard. I'm 5 feet tall and it was short even for me. That was the only unusual thing about this chair. But even my 6'3" husband finds it comfortable!

    Read More
    Ellyn B. May 9, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric & well made. Thick cushioning, both for the seat & the back. Super simple to assemble, as it comes in only two pieces, plus the cushion, requiring no tools at all. Arrived quickly. Neutral color. Since there is no level, as typical for most recliners, some may find it a little difficult to push down the foot part with your own legs, however, this has not been an issue for me. Very satisfied with this chair & definitely recommend.

    Read More
    carol March 22, 2016
  • Most comfortable chair... ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for almost 3 years now, still looks and functions like new. Cleans easily, glides flawlessly. Everyone who sits in it wants to buy it too. Fantastic purchase!

    Read More
    sfa79 March 10, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair because it seemed to fit all of my requirements. I was pleasantly surprised that it did meet those requirements. Rocker, swivel, recliner and comfortable. I did not purchase this for a nursery but for myself. Guests seem to be drawn to this chair. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 8, 2016
  • kathy861
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back - did not like it.

    Read More
    kathy861 January 22, 2016
  • Great comfort great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value great comfort great purchase

    Read More
    laa2010 January 8, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Just so so. I was really looking for something a little more cozy. The metal ring on the bottom of the chair makes the chair seem off balance, maybe mine are a little bent? Not sure

    Read More
    Richard k. December 27, 2015
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just about everything I wanted for a nursery chair. It is comfortable no matter what position I sit in it. It looks fantastic and functions well. It is very well made and cam in just two pieces that snapped together easily. My only complaint is that it requires a lot of force to close the footrest once it's been pulled out. But I'm hoping that will ease up with time. I still give it five stars because it is one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever sat in.

    Read More
    Tai V. October 23, 2015
  • Swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really comfortable chair. It is great for sitting on. The color and price are good. The negative side is the recliner does not go back down without really pushing hard on the lift.

    Read More
    Tammy B. October 3, 2015
  • Suzy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever owned. It was very easy to put together and is true to the color on the website. The chair is very well padded is very comfortable. I am 5'4" and the back and the leg rest fit very well. It is easy to open and close. The material is very soft but applied some ScotchGard to help protect it. Would recommend this chair highly.

    Read More
    suzylapaz September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links