Today $148.39
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Dragonfly Design 3-light Inverted Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture looks absolutely stunning in my entryway. I have gotten so many compliments on it. They colors are beautiful! It gives off a beautiful light. I would highly recommend it! Great purchase! Thank you

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 30, 2017
  • Love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant hangs in my front hallway. It looks expensive and people think I paid a lot for it. Simple to hang.

    Read More
    Kathy T. March 17, 2017
  • Lovely design with great color
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great over my primitively antique oak farm table. The colors are warm and lovely.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous light for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of taking a chance on these, since they cost about 1/2 of the other lights I was looking at. I'm trying to stay within shouting distance of my budget, at least! We were pleasantly surprised. The colors are very vibrant, and the construction quality is high. We mounted them below ceiling medallions, and they look fantastic! I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    Brian R. December 22, 2016
  • Lovely Dining Room Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful above my dining room table. I get compliments on the colors from everyone.

    Read More
    dragonfly80919 August 9, 2016
  • countrylady10
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp would recommend

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was a pull chain but not so will have to put in another wall switch

    Read More
    Alfred H. December 14, 2015
  • Dragonflies look so cool!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect lamp in my nook for the top of my coffee table and comfy chairs.

    Read More
    Pravin B. December 13, 2015
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our mud room to add surprise & pazaaz to a dreary area. I love it. It is large and would be good in dinning room if you don't need much light. Great colors

    Read More
    doriecg November 6, 2015
  • Mr Doug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value,saved almost $$ verses the local home improvement stores.

    Read More
    Douglas August 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Just my style. I couldn't install myself but it is mentioned in the purchase that professional installation is required so I was prepared. Anyway I just love it, so does my husband. The ambiance it brings to the room has it's own personality. Thank you

    Read More
    Faith S. May 1, 2015
  • Was apprehensive about ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for several weeks before I finally made the decision to purchase. Kept putting it off but wanted to add color to my dining area and this light certainly is colorful. It has vibrant red and green colors which I did not like at first as was a little too Christmasie! But, after enjoying it for about 2 weeks now I have decided I truly like the colors. I was surprised that the material is plastic which maybe was part of the description that I overlooked. The light was well packed but suggest you unpack in the garage or outside area as took a little work to clean up all the Styrofoam in the packaging.

    Read More
    donna in clearwater February 25, 2015
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this lamp over our dining room table. There is a vaulted ceiling in the room. The light is perfect for evening meals. There is enough coming down to create an intimate feel, while the artwork on the walls are showcased.

    Read More
    Rosalind M. December 31, 2014
  • So happy with this I almost bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp. The light that it casts is warm and full. The quality is very good. It was easy to install. It is lovely to look at. I wasn't sure if it would look a little cheap and IT DOES NOT! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    etoile5 May 3, 2014
  • beautiful Tiffany style hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine has already ordered that same one that I have... love the colors... just the right size..

    Read More
    redhatterqueen April 26, 2014
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It fit perfectly in the den and we have gotten so many compliments from our friends.

    Read More
    kweddington April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful accent light !
    Verified Purchase

    Is very beautiful when lit, and casts a shining glow over the entire room.

    Read More
    wv834 June 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary R. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth E. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yasieskaro September 20, 2016