Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Contemporary Pattern Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ann bright
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over 5 yrs they are still like new. They are a nice bright turquoise color with brown and cream

    Read More
    Key December 3, 2016
  • Fun Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fun chairs to have in my bedroom. Color is a good match to the picture and they are easy to assemble.

    Read More
    stranger308 September 23, 2011
  • Great chairs, survive pets nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs! We’ve used them for over a year now, and while you sit back slightly, they are very comfortable. The fabric is very well made, and they survive pet fur or the muddy paws that jump up and are shooed away. We would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    dma550 August 15, 2011
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed mod squad looking chairs and was hesitant to order these but they were amazing! The colors are vibrant and they are super comfortable too!

    Read More
    kelldogg9 August 5, 2011
  • funny and full of life

    These Chloe Contemporary Pattern Accent Chairs look really funny but sophisticated at the same time. I have never had so colorful furniture, but I was willing to bring into my living color and freshness, which I reached by buying these stylish and modern chairs. I usually buy solid color furniture, brown or black, but these pattern accent chairs really bring light and color into the room. I have purchased these chairs on top price and quality.

    Read More
    veronicadots June 21, 2011
  • Super Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. We bought them for a sitting room in our bedroom and they went together in no time at all with no problems. Nice tannish beige background with the robins eggs/turquoise and chocolate print. They fabric has a nice texture and the chairs are truly comfortable.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all June 12, 2011
  • fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I read the other reviews. The color is beige with dark chocolate and robin egg blue circles. Overall very pleased with the chairs. Comfortable and quality good so far. The fabric on the back of the chair does overlap, so if you have a problem with that put them up against a wall. I was very nervous to buy on Overstock but pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lauravierw April 28, 2011
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a steal for the price and very comfy. better yet, they were easy to assemble. Delivery was quick and they were exactly as I had desired.

    Read More
    waterfalls67 April 1, 2011
  • fun and bright
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly as pictured, tan/beige background, chocolate and aqua circles. They are fun and bright. Easy to put together. There is a covered zipper that runs top to bottom on the top of the chair back- if you plan on having the back of the chair showing it is not completely smooth. Overall I am really pleased with them.

    Read More
    jelamm February 27, 2011
  • Fun and quirky

    I fell in love with these chairs as soon as I laid eyes on them. I’ve never had anything so wildly colored in terms of furniture before, but I just had to have these and I am happy I decided to get them. They have added a fun, quirky vibe to my apartment and they are quite the conversation piece! The rubberwood is sustainable too, which is something that is very important to me. Very comfortable, sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    bridlepark January 21, 2011
  • Gives the room a great boost of energy!

    I had no idea that just by adding two chairs to my living room would give such a boost to the look and feel of my home! These chairs are unique and vibrant looking and they have become quite the conversation piece. They bottom and back are nice and wide, making them very comfortable. If you’re looking for an instant creative lift for your home, this will do the trick.

    Read More
    fhinata November 17, 2010
  • funky little chairs

    I just love this set of Chloe Contemporary Pattern Accent Chairs. The chairs are stylish, funny and hippie. I have ordered two sets for the living, which is quite retro after renovation. The color combination is great, matching with my gray carpet. The chairs are comfortable and easy to clean. These chairs give a joyful atmosphere for the whole room and they have a great price.

    Read More
    hannahblue September 17, 2010
  • Cute chairs

    I just cannot get over all the cute chairs on this website. I’m still not sure how I narrowed my choice down to these cute chairs. I wish I could order every one that I saw online. These contemporary chairs with the cute pattern on the fabric are the hit of my home. My daughters and my sisters argue over who will get to sit on them. Me? I enjoy just looking at them. Cool chairs—I am just thrilled with them.

    Read More
    fannybrouse July 11, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    ok, to say i love it is an understatement. Not only are these a great buy but the quality is fantastic. note: Seen them on mod websites and the cost of both are the price off one, so when i saw it on overstock i almost fainted as it was the last one when i was ordering!! Again, thank u overstock.

    Read More
    luvbargin March 22, 2010
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my basement to play video games. bright fun fabric and very sturdy

    Read More
    kginteriors February 5, 2010
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! I received them in a few days and was very surprised for the very fast shipping. One of the chair backs was loose and there is no visable hardware to look at because they come fully assembled, so I called overstock and they sent a replacement chair with a tracking number in about 2 hours, talk about WOW!!!!! great customer service!!!!!! I still gave the chairs a 5 star rating because of the great customer service. The chairs are a chocolate brown and a very teal color, I would not call it blue. They are very large and comfortable. Love them!!!

    Read More
    tacoma4doorcabinet July 24, 2009
  • 2 Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs in August 08, I love them! I have 6 year old twins and they play/sit on them all the time. They still look great. The colors in the picture are very off, they are tan with dark brown and (teal/robin egg blue) circles..

    Read More
    lvadeal July 23, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These look even better than the pics on overstock show. They are beige, chocolate brown and baby blue and are quite wide and comfortable. The baby blue isn't as loud as the pics show so don't be afraid to buy these. They come assembled which is great.

    Read More
    50ae June 8, 2008
  • Fabuloius!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted! NO ASSEMBLY! They are beautiful, great quality, look fabulous. Robin's Egg Blue, Chocolate brown & a pale tan/beige background. Dark espresso color legs. Modern look, comfortble accent chairs and very sturdy as well. They are an accent chair but something someone could comfortably enjoy sitting in. Great buy & quick delivery. Would buy again.

    Read More
    seattlemodern May 8, 2008
  • Cool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look so cool in my house. They arrive fully assembled and have been able to stand up to the abuse that my 5yo & 6yo boys put them through (jumping on them, climbing all over them, etc.). My friends and neighbors keep commenting on how fabulous these chairs are, they really are stunning!

    Read More
    triciathw March 16, 2008
Sponsored Links