Sale Starts at: $83.19

Save $114.81 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chino Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug - looks just as described. Have had it for a few months now and it's holding up extremely well in the high traffic area where we have it. Hides dirt and spills well also!

    Read More
    Theresa F. June 15, 2017
  • Great Quality, but Coloring not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is definitely thick and of good quality. The colors in the cream version are a little lighter than I had expected. I thought the red and blue would be a little more vibrant and stand out more. Other than that it is a great rug and I love it.

    Read More
    la1984 April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under a kitchen table and it looks great. I ordered the ivory and it is much darker than the display picture, that is why 4 stars not 5. It has a nice soft pile.

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 6, 2016
  • Changed the room...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet. Was concerned with the large print. Ordered the 10x13. It is perfect. Has really added a nice quality to the room. Very pleased with color, quality, and styling. Love it!

    Read More
    kallen4498 February 18, 2016
  • Love the colors and quality of the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have had problems w/delivery but called and other arrangements were made. Very accommodating and delivery was accomplished to our satisfaction. Good people aboard, tk U.

    Read More
    foxy3md12 August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the darker version of this rug. It is beautiful and wonderful quality. It looks great in my living room, and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    leliawatton January 23, 2014
  • 10x12 rug misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    Warning - Please be aware that the 10 x 12 size of this rug looks NOTHING like the photo. I actually thought I received the wrong rug when I opened the package and contacted the company, who sent another rug...that was exactly the same as the first rug I received. The rug I received was dark brown with pink pansy-like flowers - much more modern/contemporary than the traditional looking rug in the photo and completely different colors. It was a huge hassle to get the rugs back to the company.

    Read More
    nicnal November 20, 2013
  • Hmmm....
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are not at all as vibrant as the picture. Everything is muted and just...not the rug I was expecting. I bought this rug primarily for the vibrant cranberry color shown in the picture but when I unrolled the rug I thought at first I got the wrong rug. The pattern is the same, but the colors unfortunately do not match the picture. If this was not purchased as a "temporary rug", I would have returned it same day. I do not recommend this rug for quality, looks or - quite frankly - for anything. Extremely disappointed and this is my first disappointment buying something from Overstock.

    Read More
    cingin13 August 7, 2013
  • Better Than Expected - But Not Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    After my dog chewed a hole in the center of my other rug, I was forced to replace it. Like always, I turned to Overstock to take care of business! The rug came wrapped well and unrolled to lay almost flat immediately. I placed some heavy chairs on each corner to expedite the corners getting to their flattened position. Someone, in another review, mentioned that they had an odor to their rug. I had no noticeable odor. I love the color as it is "dog-friendly" and vacuums nicely.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner May 14, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the quality is great. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    redhall April 16, 2013
  • Chine Rug - Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to my living room. I needed something a decent size that wouldn't break the bank. The product is well made and is soft yet seems durable (haven't had time to truly put it to the test yet). I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rachel1456 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links