Starting at: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese-style Oval Sink with Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chinese style wood planters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These planters are really neat. They are well made wood with classy colors. These are great for storage or as planters. I do recommend a liner if used for plants!

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 12, 2017
  • Love all styles of these "buckets"
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these in red, white, butter, and brown in different styles. Love them all. I use this particular one to hold cuddly throws but can hold scarfs, gloves etc., magazines. craft items....basically anything. And soooo cute!

    Read More
    deanih November 5, 2016
  • Love them but have had some troubles with sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these, one in each color. Needed them for a shelf and needed them to be all the same size. When I received them the blue brown and cream were exactly the size that is mentioned in the specs but the red one was huge! Probably twice the size. Customer service was awesome to work with me and sent me a new one immediately, however the new red one was still too big. So now I had 3 different sizes. They are trying to locate me one in the correct size but told me because they are vintage that they can't guarantee a size. So then why is it listed on the website what size they are? No where does it state that they will be odd sizes. If I can't get the red in the correct size I will send them all back. Great quality, very cool looking though.

    Read More
    sadie E. September 29, 2016
  • Much smaller than described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the product. The size was significantly different and resulted in my not being able to use it as planned. i returned it immediately, which was an easy process. The entire thing was cheaply made and certainly not worth the price.

    Read More
    mtonneson1 May 3, 2013
  • Right on!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to keep on my kitchen counter to put all those items that seem to clutter. It looks great and the red color picks up the other reds in the room. I like it because it is not really a red, red but subdued.

    Read More
    wenatchee March 27, 2013
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    really like this, it can be used for so many things,kindling, magazines, filing, etc....the colors are just as pictures, well built, sturdy

    Read More
    mollydd April 19, 2012
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, I use it as a prop both to sit babies in and to stand against it turned upside down. It's great!

    Read More
    magan34 March 29, 2012
  • Way over priced
    Verified Purchase

    The bucket is nice...and I like it. But, I believe I could have purchased it for a lot less somewhere else if I had just been patient...looked around, and waited until I found one. Yes, they are a harder to find product...but I think I would have paid a LOT less at (for instance) Home Goods, Ross, Marshall's or TJ Maxx. I should have been patient and shopped around...because I do feel I over paid.

    Read More
    laurielphoto February 24, 2012
  • Nice enough for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for the top of my kitchen cabinets (decorative purpose only) and was disappointed with how cheap this product was. The color stated sage, but is actually blue. I wouldn't recommend this, you might be disappointed as well.

    Read More
    tara849 January 28, 2012
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    I love the distressed look and these containers are perfect. The colors brighten a room. I initially ordered 3 and then ended up ordering 6 more.

    Read More
    dngpjg November 29, 2011
  • Very nice

    Very solid piece of work, excellent for decorating the living room and for storing knick knacks. The item itself arrived very quickly and in its own personal box, ensuring that it didn't shift around during shipping. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jophillips September 18, 2011
  • Fantastic Item

    this item is really fantastic, when i saw the picture i knew that i had to have one but i was worried it wouldn't look like the picture. When it arrived my worries were put to rest because it was even better then i thought it would.

    Read More
    theapplegate June 6, 2011
  • so unique

    This piece is so cool! It arrived just like the pictures, and super fast! The one I got, the butter, has such a nice layer of finish to it! The picture shows it somewhat, but it is that vintage look, of age, that really makes this bucket so unique!

    Read More
    whoismelissa May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links