Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Sisal Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug for our garage door entrance. Stops the dirt from being tracked onto the family room carpet. Shipping time frame was better than expected too.

    Read More
    butch12 April 26, 2017
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs shredded constantly and bleached out in the sun. Would probably be ok for interior use as I liked the the style and look of the rugs.

    Read More
    Kari R. June 10, 2016
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mat over six months ago to replace one inside the back door to our house. The construction is great and it stays put. The black trim contrasts with the sisal for very nice look.

    Read More
    denverdave August 22, 2015
  • Awful.
    Verified Purchase

    These rolled up on one side for no real reason. I threw them away.

    Read More
    Claire July 26, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect sisal rug ! Great for patio door!

    Read More
    Dawne F. July 9, 2015
  • I love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my kitchen: in front of the sink and in front of the stove - both high traffic areas and they look fantastic after more than two years. Very high quality and easy to care for - just vacuum.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 4, 2015
  • Nice to look at but too hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I wiped my feet on it once and it was ruined. Could not clean it. Sorry I purchased it.

    Read More
    Paul B. March 17, 2015
  • Traps dirt, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Have a problem with leaves collecting on my front porch because of the way our condo units are constructed, and they then get transported into the house. This rug catches them! The backing also keeps it in place. Had used regular washable throw rugs with non-skid backs, but they were always getting so dirty, and the backing flaked off in the dryer. They didn't catch any of those leaves either. This rug doesn't show the dirt, and it just brushes clean. I was a little concerned the sisal would flake off, but it doesn't. It's an extremely tight weave. This rug is a win all the way around.

    Read More
    sube56 November 13, 2014
  • Nice practical solution
    Verified Purchase

    I've grown to appreciate the way sisal can grab dirt etc and keep it from migrating to other parts of your house so I was looking for one in our entrance foyer, that had a latex backing so that it wouldn't require a rug pad. This one came very quickly, has a nice strong quality, bright gold colored sisal weave. I took off a star for the price, as it wasn't the cheapest one out there, but for the non-skid backing, I was willing to pay a little more.

    Read More
    gulfcoastgal January 21, 2014
  • Excellent mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent little rug. It made an excellent mud-mat when I first got it, and it's made an excellent doormat ever since - if I can still get them when it eventually dies, I will want another just like it. It's just that good a rug.

    Read More
    shadhowthorne October 14, 2012
  • attractive stay in place rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves new rug that now sits in place in front of his reclinter...no sliding like his previous non sisal rug...even has me looking for smaller versions for his bathroom...

    Read More
    audrey07095 August 8, 2012
  • nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    like the color - was a little daker than expected rough on bare feet, have gotten used to it. slightly moves around on my ceramic floor but not really a problem

    Read More
    2010louie June 22, 2012
  • Sisal rug does the job
    Verified Purchase

    A good brand in the the world of rugs. I would feel secure in ordering other rugs from this company.

    Read More
    walla37 June 20, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good well made rug. Just like described. Sturdy backing so it doesn't seem to slide.

    Read More
    ddsracefans April 28, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it in the bedroom and was a nice choice to add a natural look to the room

    Read More
    petrsn December 20, 2011
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price...came really quick and wears well. Border is securely attached.

    Read More
    mikeatthebeach December 13, 2010
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple floor covering - well made, worth the money.

    Read More
    maryemny September 15, 2010
  • neat and neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to put by the back patio doors to catch the in-bound dirt of the grandchildren. They are sleek looking and non-intrusive. I would recommend them to others with medium-toned hardwood floors as a solution to such situations.

    Read More
    drcook April 5, 2010
  • I'm happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this sisal rug was everything that was promised. It's attractive, sturdy and the craftsmanship was impressive. I needed a good rug for my mudroom, and it provides a very quality welcome mat. Overstck, you have done it again!

    Read More
    julia260 February 18, 2010
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a Christmas present. I did check it out, and it is very nice. It has a new fabric smell, but I airedit out and the odor is now gone. I will rebox & wrap and present as planned. I would reccomend thisitem.

    Read More
    lululuv December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links