Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.00

At other retailer: $90.17

Save $19.17 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Handmade Rayon from Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • At home and abroad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had one of these in my own kitchen for two years or maybe more, and I also put one in a rental home kitchen to cover a tear someone made in the sheet vinyl while that person was moving a refirgerator. Both are holding up unbelievably well and all it takes is a swipe with a damp mop to clean them if you first apply a coat of polyurethane.

    Read More
    rkrct June 11, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for my front entrance and it gives a beautiful look to my dark hard wood floors.

    Read More
    Amy F. June 10, 2017
  • Zen sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered it in yellow and the sun reflects downward onto the rug. It can be wiped with a damp mop and a shine product brings out its grain. It is beautiful and everyone gives me compliments. I ordered it because I have allergies to carpet residue.

    Read More
    Arlene W. May 15, 2017
  • I like it very much!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my sun porch!

    Read More
    Holly K. May 4, 2017
  • nice clean look
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug very much wish it was more lacquered; works very well in entry as I have double doors.

    Read More
    susaan1 April 18, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with speed of delivery and quality!

    Read More
    tupod March 24, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

    Read More
    Jacob P. March 16, 2017
  • Nice rug, not as shiny in person though
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the burnt bamboo color its pretty matte and dull in person and a tad lighter in color but not by much. Would've preferred it with a little shine like in the photo, I also feel like if it were shiny you could probably clean it better. Anyhow, nice rug overall.

    Read More
    Olga G. March 7, 2017
  • CCM
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo slats split after only a month, not comfortable to walk on, not up to par for Overstock.

    Read More
    drillpress December 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my entrance into the house and it stays in place without padding and easy to wipe clean

    Read More
    Sasha October 8, 2016
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful in person as it is in the pictures. Much sturdier than I expected!

    Read More
    PatnJoe August 30, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Received fast. It looks good in our kitchen. We love it.

    Read More
    David P. August 20, 2016
  • durable!
    Verified Purchase

    this bamboo rug sits underneath my eliptical machine...I was worried it would crack with the weight, but I have had no problems. It still looks brand new even though I purchased it a year ago. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    lucky941 August 18, 2016
  • Wonderful & adds visually to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful better than expected just perfect for my computer chair and adds visually to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 August 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy rug for teen's room. It works great beneath LEGO, too.

    Read More
    lauraben July 8, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug....looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    tpilcher1 June 8, 2016
  • Excellent rug

    I'm very pleased with this rug. The "burnt bamboo" color is exactly as shown on the screen, and the rug seems well made and has held up well so far.

    Read More
    ingleberg June 7, 2016
  • debb
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug is perfect for an entry that has moderate traffic. it is easy to clean and the color is exactly what I expected. Like it very much !

    Read More
    david345 May 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this one alot. Well made.

    Read More
    Tommy G. May 5, 2016
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this rug, and the look it gives my living room!!!

    Read More
    mariarosano February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links