Today: $144.99

MSRP: $169.95

Save $24.96 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese 'Goddess of Prosperity' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art....one I will hold on to for years to come.

    Read More
    seniorperson July 5, 2017
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    If you live the color orange as I do you will love this piece

    Read More
    Stephanie T. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and tranquil
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality frame and print. Securely shipped. A lovely addition to our foyer.

    Read More
    Ellen A. November 18, 2015
  • Old How Happy
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this studding Goddess of Prosperity art print. Will go in any room that you choose.

    Read More
    WORLDSTOCK July 24, 2015
  • This is truly beautiful artwork.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are loking for a beautiful piece to grace your wall and love all things Asian, this piece will be perfect. Even the frame is a piece of art. Just make sure your wall is big enough and you hang it where it can be seen. You don't want anyone to miss it and comment. I love it!

    Read More
    ma0ming November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful and peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! The product pictures on the website are totally accurate. I have this picture next to a reading chair and catch myself just staring at the "goddess of prosperity". Well worth the money.

    Read More
    hauteshopper1 September 7, 2012
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece even more than I thought I would. It is large and beautifully done and the detail and color is fantastic. Love love love!!!

    Read More
    mcarraway March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for a long time and finally bought it. It is a gorgeous picture. I'm so glad the colors are just as shown, because it is the combination of the subtle purples and deep reds and muted oranges that work so beautifully together. Really happy!

    Read More
    styefreak October 16, 2011
  • Delighted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    100% Satisfied With Purchase! I Love My Goddess And So Will You!!!

    Read More
    trphywfe August 15, 2011
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a Sunday night and it was delivered the following Wed. It looks great and the frame has some nice detail. It comes with a hook and nail so you can hang it and there are small felt circles on the backing at the bottom so it doesn't scratch the wall. Overall, it's great!

    Read More
    ozymndius March 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith i. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher L. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links