Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Dragons and Lotus Flower Gold Cushion Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    mehahn December 11, 2014
  • Looks like a more expensive silk cover
    Verified Purchase

    I covered a simple throw pillow with this for my Merlot couch. It looks very fine and it is holding up well-probably will wear better than silk. I good not be happier-may order another.

    Read More
    sanreny November 11, 2013
  • Well made, but the fabric was water damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillow covers, unfortunately, the fabric had what looked like water stains on the satin. I contacted Overstock and they provided me with the absolute best customer service I have ever experienced! One of the two replacements also had the "stains" on it, but I kept it. Overstock's customer service is so far above any other company I've dealt with. I will look at Overstock first when I need something they carry. They have a loyal customer in me!!

    Read More
    nowinter May 9, 2013
  • DISAPPOINTED - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    In 2007 I purchased 8 chinese silk pillow covers at a silk market in Hangzhou China. I paid $xxx USD for the 8 covers. They were well sewn and expertly finished. looked great in my formal living room, and held up very well. I recently decided to update the formal living room, and get newpillows. These pretty chinese dragon silk pillow covers are similar to the ones I bought in 2007 and were a good price. When they arrived I noted that they were a bit 'cheap looking' but decided to give them try anyway. Unfortunately within 30 days - they literally started coming apart at the seams. Since the formal living room is rarely used, I can hardly blame 'wear and tear'. Don't waste your money - invest in something of better quality ...or go to the source (aka a silk market in China) :)

    Read More
    somewhereindallas May 7, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL PILLOW COVER
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful pillow cover. The color is striking, the pattern shows through, and the silk is gorgeous. I purchased a rattan chair and ottoman with a white cushion and I wanted a back pillow that would not only go with the chair, but would pick up the colors in the area rug--red, beige, yellow. I looked for a pillow insert and found a set on Overstock.com, but I would have had to purchase 4 pillows. Then I smartened up. The pillow I purchased would have this beautiful silk cover, so what did it matter what the pillow looked like? I purchased a very inexpensive pillow---pretty ugly in my opinion--but it didn't matter. I put it inside the beautiful silk covering and voila!----a lovely pillow at a very low cost. Totally satisfied not only with this, but with the many, many other purchases I've made on Overstock and Overstock auctions.

    Read More
    mar35ge December 10, 2010
  • Beautiful pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are elegant, beautiful covers, neutral enough to blend in and enhance most any decor.

    Read More
    sherryhow October 19, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pillow cover and I think well worth the money (even though you need to supply your own pillow form, which are pretty inexpensive), especially if you compare the look and quality to what you might pay $30 plus for at that one popular import chain. This gold color looks beautiful on my white and grayish taupe colored duvet cover (also purchased at Overstock - Regal Animal Duvet Cover, also of excellent quality). I try to buy American whenever possible, but had to make an exception for this because it is so pretty.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 September 16, 2010
  • pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really love them, I had a couple of other pillows that were ugly and this was easy and great looking to cover them and add a new shine to the livingroom. Easy to clean, I highly recommend them. I had dollar store pillows, and now they look like I paid a mint for them.

    Read More
    livetogarden April 19, 2010
  • very pretty pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these covers to go over two of the pillows that I bought at Overstock and they work out perfectly.

    Read More
    mrlobo67 February 18, 2010
  • Lovely but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I will read the description more carefully from now on. I paid too much for this pillow cover. I thought it was a pillow and found it overpriced for a cover only. It is well made and was easy to fit over a pillow I already had so I am happy with it. It looks lovely on my bed with the other pillows. If the price was less I may have given it a 5 star rating overall.

    Read More
    jacque78 August 30, 2009
Sponsored Links