Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Calligraphy Silky Red Cushion Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chinese Calligraphy pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Was so happy to find them. I used to live in China and bought some of the same when I was there. Wished I had bought more when I left, but was so happy to find them on Overstock. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    2mrambau January 25, 2014
  • Elegant well-made pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect accessory for our asian-inspired room. Very well made. Zipper hidden nicely.

    Read More
    rdslms March 8, 2013
  • Exquisite, beautiful detail, removable zip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silk, lovely texture, intricate detail; unique, one-of-a-kind cover

    Read More
    music12sing April 6, 2012
  • Oriental cushion cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted that I was abe to get these covers because there were so few available. Exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    happywithmychoice December 1, 2011
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    1 - Expensive for the value

    Read More
    klarc November 30, 2011
  • Lovely cushion cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pillow cover. It is actually prettier in person and I found the quality to be very good. It is a highlight on my bed.

    Read More
    nylina November 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something vibrant and different to put in a black chair...saw this and loved it! Bought the beige one in this same design, too. Love them both!

    Read More
    waykooljunior88 October 15, 2011
  • Photo is perfect representation of color
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only very pretty, but very well made, and the color in the picture is true. They have made a great addition to my living room. They zip on, but the ziper is hidden under a flap of fabric. I just put them over old pilows to snazz them up.

    Read More
    cassago1 September 20, 2011
  • Cushion Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice covers- they are very elegant, silky, and add a sophisticated touch to the decor.

    Read More
    parcow August 2, 2011
  • Great Pillow Form
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels and looks like real silk. The colors are much deeper than they look in the picture, which is a good thing. The center piece looks crooked, but I can assure you that it is not!! Perfectly centered. This is a beautiful pillow...I would buy it again. A wonderful vaue.

    Read More
    csrussian55 April 13, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels great, it was very easy to put on. The color is not as red as shown, it is more of a burgundy with a shimmer to it.

    Read More
    quaestuary December 4, 2009
Sponsored Links