Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chindi Grey Leather Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love! get tons of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    love this and get tons of compliments. very original.

    Read More
    amysellers1 January 22, 2016
  • Chindi Blue-grey rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It does need an under layer that allows more cushion than the rug provides. Mine is large for under a dining table and chairs. Smaller doesn't need the cushion layer. The grey is blue-grey. Perfect where I have it.

    Read More
    Alengrams October 17, 2014
  • Really happy with this area rug! Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this area rug! Light weight yet stays in place. Great price!!

    Read More
    1splishsplash1 April 1, 2014
  • Good rug for heavy traffic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I had another one,that I loved,but my puppy chewed a couple of holes in it,a hazard with puppy's.it can be sponged off when spills happen.its very forgiving.easy to vacuum,stays in place better than most rugs,of its type because of the leather.good for family rooms and more casual living rooms.the color of the grey area of the rug is different from the description.it is very blue grey in the middle.i would describe it as faded blue jean color,but that worked out for me as I have a royal blue couch and chairs.wish I could post a photo of how great it looks.

    Read More
    bordercollieiowa March 22, 2014
  • Colors differ from image, still a nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the disappointing reviews, I still ordered this rug & I'm glad I did. If you don't mind the grey being more of a blueish-grey, go for it. The blue isn't too overpowering. Another slight difference is the black - the black on the actual rug appears much darker and not faded at all. The tan color is fairly accurate. Despite the difference between the image and actual rug, it still looks great and I love it.

    Read More
    moh86 May 24, 2012
  • The color was all totally off.
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally disappointed! It was a very nice, durable looking rug, but the grey color was more of a blue. The shipping fee's made it expensive to return.

    Read More
    hank4874 September 18, 2011
  • not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    not really grey, more like slate blue. The tan is very yellowy camel. Smells and looks like cheap leather. Looks like a rag rug, only made of cheesy leather strips. I don't think it looks very expensive

    Read More
    lanta25 September 16, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly but with a couple of strips of leather missing. The color was described as Grey but actually was Blue. I returned the item the next day and it was received back in the shipper's warehouse but I am still waiting for a credit on my account to come through.

    Read More
    smartyarty September 13, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    the center of the rug is definitely blue rather than grey, so if you are open to blue-grey, go for it.

    Read More
    busydesigner August 21, 2011
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is not as thick as I thought. Think dhurie or rag type rug. Mine is 59" x 8'3", plus 2" of thin black fringe on sides. Rug does not look like braided/bonded leather, thought it would have a sheen to it. Colors are 8" of black on each end, then 12" of tan (think paper bag color), then 4 colors in middle of light blue/grey, dusty grey/blue, and some medium grey/blue colors. I purchased a medium weight pad for under, and wished I had gotten the thick fabric one, but thought it might be too much and we would be tripping over rug as it is around/under our dining area. It's good for the money, but not as eye catching as I had hoped for. Thought it would have more of an artisan, in depth look to it. Especially since it is woven leather. Is easy to vacuum over. Our cats hate it and won't walk over it, so it's a plus so far!

    Read More
    ohjean May 13, 2010
  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person that it does online! It's a "sturdy" rug because it's made of leather yet not overbearing - you can't tell by looking at it that it's leather. It's a perfect compliment to our family room!

    Read More
    newhomeowner2 December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links