Today: $108.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chindi Diamonds Leather Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I have two other leather rugs I've purchased from Overstock.com that are great. This rug however is loosely stitches so that it's not a firm rug in density not in flexibility. The pattern is inserted very poorly to and looks cheap.

    Read More
    linda m. February 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!

    Read More
    JM September 24, 2016
  • I hung it on the wall!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I used it as a wall rug to fill up the huge space on the wall in my high ceiling living room. The rich texture makes it an interesting focal point! And it costs just a portion of those extra-large-sized wall tapestry! If you use it as a regular area rug, there are two things to keep in mind though. The rug is quite rough, it feels hard and prickly on feet. You may need some thick pad underneath to make it softer when stepped on. Under a dining table it might be fine because you sit there, not much walking involved. The other downside is because of the rough texture, it hides dirt too well, if you spill dirt just goes into the texture and you can't find it and don't know where to clean! After a while it might look clean but holds a lot of dirt.

    Read More
    shambery October 11, 2013
  • I went crazy! This was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a nice surprise. Looks wonderful and the size was perfect. Colors are spot on and I was concerned given my furniture can be tricky to match. Thank you so much for having this!!!

    Read More
    debbydo23985 May 7, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug two and a half years ago, and I am still very happy with it.

    Read More
    zeyneps September 14, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Looks great in my craftsman style home! Thanks again overstock.com!!

    Read More
    susaninwisconsin July 17, 2012
  • Perfect rug and great color match
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, perfect color, durable, vacuums very well. Did not need a non-slip under the rug.

    Read More
    porsha1 January 9, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug gives the area a beautiful rustic feeling.

    Read More
    sanidras December 14, 2011
  • Strong Leather Odor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and I've received many compliments about it, however, when you first take it out of the plastic the leather odor is overwhelming. I couldn't stand it and was going to return the rug but decided to let it air out in an unused room. It took about a month before I could stand the smell and even though I can still smell the odor, it's at least bearable now. The odor aside, the rug is well made and beautiful. We have a southwest adobe home and this fits our decor nicely. I bought a rug pad for it as I read where the leather can stain the floor. It's held the rug in place and offers a nice padding for the rug. Because it's made of leather, it's not soft on your feet but I've gotten use to it and it doesn't bother me. It's not that bad, but if you're looking for soft and plush, this rug isn't for you. All in all, I think this is a great rug that will wear well for many years.

    Read More
    emwtaylor November 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning and very unique. The leather is soft but durable, vacuums well, lays well. I'm using it without an under pad on a hardwood floor. The craftsmanship is excellent. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I received the rug in 5 days. The colors are a bit darker than in the picture, but with hand crafted items you will have variations. If you are wanting to add some texture, warmth and expression to a room with textiles, this is it. I've had many compliments on the rug. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    saralizbeth December 15, 2010
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for us since we have dogs running around the house constantly. It vacs well and wears like iron. Looks great and may order another.

    Read More
    dogzma May 21, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little uncomfortable if you walk on it barefoot but other than that it is perfect..goes great with my western decor..and is beautiful...i didnt notice mine being unsquare like someone else said but i guess that would vary since they are hand made. i am going to buy the smaller ones for in front of my doors.

    Read More
    bubbahchester May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danel F. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser304328 June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links