Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Child's Slanted Top Solid Wood Desk and Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect kids desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these - they were easy to put together, look good and only take up a small footprint. Our oldest son (8) is probably too big for it but will manage to use it for a bit before we get him something bigger. It's the ideal size for our 5 year old.

    Read More
    Anna J. August 11, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love the storage. size is great too.

    Read More
    mmpelliss January 26, 2016
  • My son love it, but!!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk cover don't close Rey well, and it's smaller than advertised!

    Read More
    Nardeen M. April 4, 2015
  • Great looking school desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nostalgic design. I like the size for that first, second and third grader. I like the quality stained wood. It was easy foe me to assemble.

    Read More
    burbankmike September 3, 2014
  • Great work desk
    Verified Purchase

    great work desk for my toddler she loves to color and perform all sorts of projects at this desk

    Read More
    derick64 August 10, 2014
  • excellent desk !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my seven year old son. He loved it. Its very sturdy and the compartment underneath is apt to keep all his books and coloring tools. Very much happy about the product.

    Read More
    ammyie July 2, 2014
  • PERFECT DESK FOR ELEMENTARY CHILD
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks as good as the picture. My granddaughter in Pk does homework here and colors all the time. Great Buy!

    Read More
    debbies419 June 7, 2014
  • Perfect little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little desk and chair. It is perfect for my 6 year old kindergartner to keep his pencils, crayons and homework paper in once place rather than having to track it down all over the house every night. It also gives him his own little space to work. I can see him outgrowing the chair in a couple of years, but by then his little brother will be using this desk and he will be in a bigger desk. The desk and chair were both easily assembled and no quality issues. It is as expected for an economically priced desk.

    Read More
    arizlish October 22, 2013
  • wish chair was stronger
    Verified Purchase

    Table is good; however, chair has very weak stands.

    Read More
    sdonald October 18, 2013
  • Cute old school style desks for 4 to 8 yr olds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good choice of desk for younger children. I bought two and I'd say the age range of comfortable use is about 4 to 8yrs old based on the height of the table and chair. I was happy to find something made out of solid wood, even though the cherry color is a little more orange than I had expected. It's your typical assemble type furniture. I think it took me an hour to assemble two sets of the desk and chair. I really like the throwback style of desk, and lots of parents and grandparents love the look. I also like how it's smalll and compact so it doesn't take up too much room. However, it seems like something a kid will soon outgrow once they start doing "real homework". The surface is good for a workbook or maybe a smaller drawing or art project. I'm guessing by 2nd grade, when they might need more room to spread out papers and books, I'll have to look for something bigger.

    Read More
    mariel0419 September 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna T. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links