Today: $196.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Childrens Round Table and Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for grandson. Very well made and sturdy

    Read More
    sheree m. August 19, 2016
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The table rocks back and forth and the hardware is terrible. The little wrench that comes with it has ruined the bolts to where I cant tighten or loosen them anymore.

    Read More
    jvhare May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The table is easy to assemble and very cute. A little big for my 2 year old but worth the money!

    Read More
    Shaunda W. March 3, 2016
  • Really good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and material of the Pecan set. It matches my child's Honey Baby Cache furniture from ToysRUs. Previous reviews are correct though; the holes do not properly align causing some extra work on assembler's behalf. I also received a cracked seat bottom which so far makes the second chair inoperable. Hoping I can have a replacement sent.

    Read More
    BabyHen1st December 10, 2015
  • Cute but with a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are cute, and sturdy when put together. That being said, the table legs and the holes on the table didn't match up and weren't drilled through properly. The table wobbled like crazy until we redrilled and shimmed in a couple spots. Not bad once fixed, but super disappointing.

    Read More
    msclcoe May 20, 2015
  • Children's Round table and chair set.
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this child's set. Although it was bought for the library, I would recommend it to parents for their children as a X-Mas gift. Love it, Love it.

    Read More
    gadsonbe October 23, 2014
  • Grandsons birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different table and chairs for my grandchildren's birthday. The first set arrived with parts missing which I am still waiting for two weeks later. This set arrived and all the parts were there but the holes for one of the chairs were drilled wrong. My husband is trying to get this fixed from a local carpenter since Overstock just refers it back to their warehouse who could obviously care less. I have ordered a lot of things from Overstock over the years but their customer service when something is wrong sucks!!! I am done with them.

    Read More
    aaa719 July 23, 2014
  • Kids table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute table but not high quality (not surprised at this price). The pre drilled holes didn't line up so the screws didn't all go in correctly

    Read More
    mmbb11 December 24, 2013
  • Poor design for this price
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews that this table had poor design but still have it a try. Took my husband 24 hours to out this table together. Screws that come with a table are flimsy and would not hold the legs tight to the base so we had to use a wood glue and let it stand for 24 hours. Otherwise it's a nice color, we purchased espresso, and looks nice and my 5 year old eats her meals at it everyday. I hope it last us for some time until our 2nd kid can eat at it. Good table but just be ready for a little frustration putting it together.

    Read More
    sugarmama333 July 10, 2013
  • Nice table in chair set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table and chair set for my toddler, my husband had just a little trouble putting it together as the tool to screw the nails is not great. I would recommend buying a thick plastic to over the top of the table. My son bang's is trucks on the table and the plastic is durable to prevent from nicking up the table, there was a minor imperfection within the storage section. It would have been more of an hassle to break it down return it and wait of another one. Overall great all-purpose table for kids.

    Read More
    nicole0607 March 25, 2013
  • Needed work
    Verified Purchase

    I like this desk for my little one but it came with multiple cracks in the table and chairs. I will buy from overstock again... but i wouldn't reccomend this piece. Sorry.

    Read More
    jules7500 December 10, 2012
  • Holding up

    We've had this table for a couple years now, I think. It is worn and would need to be restained. A couple of screws are loose and need the occasional retightening. But, this is a spectacular review for a product at this price point that has been used every day, several times a day by boys who are now 5 and 7. They have eaten most meals at this table (set up next to big table), they have colored on, scratched, painted, spilled on and abused this table. The chairs have been knocked into, knocked over, dragged and stood upon. I have sat in the chairs and I don't know what their weight limit is, but I'm sure it's under mine. I would not think twice before buying this set again. Seriously, they aren't perfect, but I have absolutely NO complaints and feel like it's a steal at this price.

    Read More
    momintahoe December 2, 2012
  • Solid table for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table and chairs for kids ages 2-3 and up. Shelf is great for storage.

    Read More
    overstock219877 November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fncyone February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links