Starting at: $161.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Childrens Rectangular Table/ Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice -
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for small children. Storage cubbies are wonderful for crayons, pencils etc. Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan V May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful set for children
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice for my 2 year old grandson. Love the compartments and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Laura H. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect Table - LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great table. First of all, I assembled it maybe in 15 minutes and it was level! I didn't have to mess around with anything. I have recently purchased other furniture and have had to fix everything and make it level. not with this. It is perfect height for ages 2 and up, probably good to age 9 or 10. The cubbies are cute, and fit books perfectly. this is a fantastic buy. it is sturdy, heavy, and the chairs stay firmly on the ground. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. March 1, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, quality, functionality for my 3 and 5 year olds! Love the storage and it was super quick and easy assembly!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. January 9, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and is sturdy! Perfect for kids 5-9 years old...

    Read More
    sharyn s. July 16, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chair set is very cute and seems very sturdy. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 27, 2016
  • M. Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to put together. Just the right size for a toddler.

    Read More
    William R. May 17, 2016
  • Happy Granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    My handy husband put this together while I was at work, he did glue all the joints even though it's not part of the directions, just something he does as a precaution with most of the "some assembly required" furniture we buy. He also clamped one of the chairs for an overnight, again a precaution! The chairs hold an adult very helpful at "tea time" I haven't given it the Play-Dough test yet, but the finish appears to be able to stand up to a two-year olds activities!

    Read More
    flmab May 15, 2016
  • Jody
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table and chairs and it is perfect for my grandchildren. I ordered the cherry and absolutely love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser93394 March 15, 2016
  • It's alright for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Saw another set I liked much better but it was too late to buy. It was better quality than this one. This one had weird streaks in the finish and my husband had to find screws to fit the chairs as some were missing in the box. Kind of cheap, really.

    Read More
    tam6858 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Doreen S. March 12, 2016
  • wonderful children table with storage space
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with the quality and look of this children table . solid easy to put together and much less then some I priced and better quality

    Read More
    Alison C. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband screwed all four screws in partially for the chairs then went back and tightened each screw securely. He says this is how one avoids a scenario where it seems like the holes are improperly aligned. He used a drill and was literally done with both table and chairs in 20 minutes. Perfect for five-year-old.

    Read More
    OstkUser89416 March 1, 2016
  • Nice quality but too tall
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my not quite 2 year old granddaughter. The chairs and table are much taller than I expected and it will definitely take her awhile to grow into it. Definately more appropriate for a 3 or 4 year old and up.

    Read More
    Ruthann B. February 27, 2016
  • Great Kids Table/Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and exactly what I was looking for. The added storage underneath is a great plus. My 2-year old daughter loves to play teatime together. I can even sit on the chair comfortably!

    Read More
    water January 28, 2016
  • childrens kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy table that is strong enough not to break when the 2 year old stands on it. It is attractive enough to use beside the dining room table when we have company.

    Read More
    cynthia h. January 17, 2016
  • Children's rectangular table/chair set.
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chair set is great! very sturdy and great quality. Easy to put together, my 2 year old loves using it and he likes to hide his toys in the storage compartments. We are vey pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Nidia A. January 14, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for my 3 and 7yo!

    Read More
    lisa c. January 12, 2016
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift for new appartment with limited space...they still have not finished unpacking...

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 10, 2016
  • Senecajim
    Verified Purchase

    Well made,easy to assemble. 21/2 year old grandchildren love it.

    Read More
    James L. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links