Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $68.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Children's Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, well built, Loved them

    Read More
    Char W. June 26, 2017
  • RP
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs very sturdy and just right height for toddlers. Looks great.

    Read More
    rpgrub June 6, 2016
  • 2 Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs. Nice color and comfortable.

    Read More
    Tali M. May 27, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My son love to use it when doing his homework.

    Read More
    Jessie G. March 24, 2016
  • Valerie M
    Verified Purchase

    Expresso color wood matches well to the painted finish on a kid's table found during a recent thrift store hunt. Assembled with ease, well packaged shipment prevented damage. I'd recommend this chair for toddlers & small children.

    Read More
    Valerie M. February 29, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the chairs. My husband is happy too because they were very easy to assemble. Perfect for our grandkids!

    Read More
    Lanie B. January 11, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for youth, but could be smoother edges.

    Read More
    Frances C. December 13, 2015
  • very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I can sit on these chairs with no problem, very well made

    Read More
    Meg September 17, 2015
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    These should last a long time! When we saw the quality of the original table & 2 chairs set we had bought, we decided to complete the set by adding these 2 more chairs. Our 2 yr old grandson LOVES the set and uses it often for crafts, games, puzzles, etc.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 30, 2015
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the table and chair set, and added these to make 4 chairs. They are well built will hold an adult and are still not too tall for kids... might be a bit tall for a 1-2 year old

    Read More
    momleisa June 10, 2015
  • Good, sturdy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of these chairs. They are strong enough that I can sit on them with my granddaughter; and they look great with the walnut table her great grandpa made for her!

    Read More
    Kim H December 6, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to assemble, seems like they might be easy to scratch. Can't beat the price and right now they are looking very attractive with the kids play set. May have to update at a later date to fully assess quality.

    Read More
    ty2dubs October 10, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old grandson grabbed the chairs when they arrived and with the help of his younger brother and cousins assembled them. They are so excited to have chairs for their Lego/activity table. Someone had criticized the chairs because they were difficult to assemble. Really?

    Read More
    67bigpony July 22, 2014
  • So sturdy and so Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and strong. Bought them for my grandchildren last December 2013. They enjoyed sitting in these chairs. All of my family that saw them loved them. The color was just as described. I plan to order two more to have a set of four. I really love these chairs, and I am so very pleased with this purchased.

    Read More
    livie2013 May 22, 2014
  • Lovely chairs, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs of a specific height and this fit the bill (13" seat height). There was a good wood color selection. The chairs were easy to assemble and appear to be quite sturdy. They are not wobbly at all. all the pieces fit together easily, the holes were pre-drilled accurately, and everything was nicely finished. Most of the wooden chairs I saw when looking were at least twice the price of these. I think these are a great value. I am a mother of 4, and grandmother of 3+, and an early childhood educator -- I have used a lot of small sized furniture. These chairs are as nice as any I have seen.

    Read More
    susmo November 14, 2013
  • The chairs are great. They are just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some children's chairs to decoratively paint. I had been looking for used chairs without success. These are a perfect size and quality for a good price. I will probably order another set.

    Read More
    swangle July 27, 2013
  • My little grandsons needed these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought my two younger grandsons needed their own personal chairs to go with their little tiny table. The older children had worn out the first four chairs. Now the boys can sit safely to color or play on an appropriate sized chair at a teble the right height.

    Read More
    kittyyore February 6, 2013
  • Childeren's Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is marginal; screw holes for hardware was not properly aligned. Also, hardware was very cheap material and the Allen screw sockets actually stripped out before they could be inserted all the way. Had to replace several of the Allen screws with Philip head screws after a trip to the hardware store.

    Read More
    willyworm32 November 13, 2012
  • Takes Work To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with these chairs was the typically cheap assembly bolts. The hex heads stripped on most of them before I could squeeze the chair parts together. Like other similar products the parts don't really fit well together so you need to be able to tighten the bolts well. I had to go to my local hardware store for some replacement bolts with Phillips heads. I then got the chairs together as needed.

    Read More
    dan1776 October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    My grands lover these chairshoda h. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links