Today: $70.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Children's Animal-Printed Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased on every purchase I made through Overstock.com

    Read More
    Matt Z. December 15, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice toy chest that it can be handed down I also purchased the accompanying book case

    Read More
    mame901 August 8, 2015
  • A terrific toy box.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling toy box. it matches the animal theme in my grandons's room. It is well made, and it can't pinch little fingers.

    Read More
    kappaangel June 23, 2015
  • Easy assembly- pretty large
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to assemble with large space inside

    Read More
    casigabe May 1, 2015
  • Such a cute toybox!
    Verified Purchase

    This toybox is super cute and well made. The lid does not fall closed. You have to pull it down to close which is great for a child. Don't want it to bump her head. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Julie October 13, 2014
  • Shipping box was all Korean writing
    Verified Purchase

    What attracted me to this toy box was the "no pinch" lid. It's colorful and a perfect size. The downside was the Korean writing on the box - though Overstock assured me this is made in America. My main concern was the lack of regulation in other countries regarding chemicals in the paint. Also, the box must be placed approximately 6 inches away from the wall to open. If not then the lid scratches against the wall. I decided to keep the toy box even when Overstock said I could return if not completely comfortable with the safety.

    Read More
    TrustedNurse March 3, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toy box! I bought it for my grandson's room and it looks great! not hard to assemble, it came with all needed hardware and tools.

    Read More
    ig1006 February 26, 2013
  • Matches description!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy product, lid closes gently and space in between helps to avoid fingers getting pinched, my 18month old has no problem opening and closing the lid to get toys out, holds a great amount of toys.

    Read More
    steph0416 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links