Today: $256.49

At other retailer: $433.70

Save $177.21 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Child Craft Camden 4-in-1 Convertible Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter still uses it it's a beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Sturdy Crib.
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: sturdy and a great buy; Con: there is a piece of wood that goes down the center of the crib that my husband was worried our child would hurt himself on. Needless to say my son never hurt himself on it but for my husband it was a safety concern.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. February 4, 2017
  • Attractive crib
    Verified Purchase

    However, this grandma misses being able to adjust the height of the mattress and to lower and raise the railing. This stationary model is hard on your back as you must lean over. It is nice that it converts to a toddler bed, but there is no low side rail to attach to keep the toddler from falling out. Probably something you have to order and pay for?

    Read More
    Lori P. January 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have at my house for my new granddaughter. Very nice-looking crib & sturdy.

    Read More
    Wilson C. September 14, 2016
  • Eliana Frazier
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase excellent product!

    Read More
    ELIANA F. July 19, 2016
  • PSP
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is really nice. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    kokernot February 19, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is surprisingly large. Nice and safe!

    Read More
    William A. February 15, 2016
  • Great customer service. Sturdy crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service! We had a few damaged pieces when the crib initially arrived. The customer service rep was easy to work with and pieces arrived within a few days. Would definitely buy from this company again.

    Read More
    Lauren J. January 18, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very rich in person. I got the crib in good timing and was happy with the overall look and quality. The minus one star is because the headboard had a small crack in it that cannot be hidden. I was upset by the location and will try and repair/make it looks better.

    Read More
    Katrina V. November 23, 2015
  • Sturdy crib
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with my choice in this crib. The dark brown color is perfect and true to the photos. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ccikpe2000 October 19, 2015
  • Sticks
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Scott M. October 8, 2015
  • Very Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my gender neutral nursery and it arrived very quickly and took less than an hour to assemble (with 2 people). Looks GORGEOUS in our nursery. Wood is dark, with hints of cherry. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa H. September 2, 2015
  • Regal!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant on any budget. My grandson will love it! Thanks so much! No shipping either! Great Buy!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. August 28, 2015
  • Awesome Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together very durable and sturdy. the box it was packaged in was a mess, the crib did have a few minor scratches, but i didn't mind, they were not noticeable. overall Good

    Read More
    Donna H. July 6, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked great for us. We love it

    Read More
    Kyra C. June 24, 2015
  • Style that will go with the test of time

    A perfect crib that will go with my grandson for a couple of decades to come. The style is classic and the dark coloring is perfect for a boy. The only thing my daughter found a bit encumbering is front does not lower. Other than that, it is perfect for our grandson.

    Read More
    twhiz June 7, 2015
  • Good crib
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this crib in January 2015 and put it together this week. The crib arrived in perfect condition with no scratches or missing parts. Directions were a little hard to understand because it labeled pieces with letters(in the booklet) and those letters were not on the pieces, so it was a hunt and a guessing game as to what went where for sure. Wasn't the easiest thing to put together but it wasn't the hardest i'm sure, either. It took my husband and I about 2 1/2 hours to get it all put together. Now that it's done, it is very sturdy and looks lovely! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the directions.

    Read More
    Amanda K. January 23, 2015
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this crib....Quality and style is perfect.!

    Read More
    Gigi October 6, 2014
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this crib was discounted over 70% and just had to question why. After much research I found out that the company was sold and replacement parts may be hard to find. Who cares? It is a terrific crib and couldn't do any better for the price. There are a couple of scratches when we opened it, but they were covered already. It was easy to assemble, looks great, and will serve our family for many years. I was very pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    repherman June 10, 2014
  • The Best Deal
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price,,,Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Strong And Good Quality,,,,The best Gift to my Doughter

    Read More
    maxvla June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links