| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology French Antique Gold Double Rail Sliding Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sliding panels
    Verified Purchase

    Are fine for areas with space limitation..ie the folding wood doors are also heavier and yank apart if you are not pleased .Going with the lightweight bamboo gliding panels are a modest solution

    Read More
    vonstrom May 12, 2015
  • Perfect Casual Closet Doors
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got rid of our old fashioned sliding wooden closet doors. On a low budget we did AMAZING with this perfect find!

    Read More
    diannadesigns February 7, 2014
  • Chicology Panel Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this product as I had never seen anything like this. I was pleasantly pleased with how they look in our dining room. I have received so many compliments on their uniqueness and how versitle they are. I would definately order these for other rooms.

    Read More
    dec12 August 5, 2013
  • Love, Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to hang just as the review I read when buying them. Great product!!

    Read More
    rossd081013 June 24, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install using logic. Really helps keep the cold out.

    Read More
    lovinlifehs November 11, 2012
  • nice panels
    Verified Purchase

    the panels look really nice up and do a good job blocking sunlight as well. They are easy to put up once you figure it out, however the panel rod is somewhat fragile (ours broke) so be very careful when putting them up. Should probably be a two person job just to be extra careful but I did it by myself. I am very happy with the results.

    Read More
    jewel0311 October 28, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the product & delivery time was great.

    Read More
    margekaj October 3, 2012
  • Unique and a great solution to cover a french door
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to install. I had to cut it down for the length of my window. I was a little nervous but the process was easy. The construction of this product is excellent. I am very happy with it. I have recommended to several friends already.

    Read More
    pmaxwell1961 August 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NICOLA D. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links