| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Exclusive Basket Wheat Double Rail Sliding Window Panels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Genuis
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are awesome! Clean looking and slyish... Love them so much more over traditional vertical blinds. Have had mind over a year now and they've held up great!

    Read More
    jhena December 28, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    You can make so many uses of this. I used it as a room divider, it looked neat and did the trick. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Naira A. November 3, 2015
  • DIYaddictWI
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the way these looked after they were hung we did have some issues. We discovered 2 of the clips inside the channel were put in backwards. We had to take 2 of the brackets off to switch these around; obviously an assembly error at the manufacturing company. The panels aren't a rigid as I had hoped and the basket weave pattern didn't line up evenly between the 4 panels. I wish there was a "wand" to open and close the panels rather than having to use your hand. I'm concerned over time this will show dirt/hand marks. Nevertheless I still like the unique appearance.

    Read More
    slscls August 11, 2015
  • Basket Wheat Sliding Window Panels - very private
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure until the panels arrived just how "non see thru" they would be. They are. They were easy to install and give room an updated, clean and simplified look. Ordered two sets...one for Family Room and now one for Dining Room.

    Read More
    cynthiape August 11, 2015
  • Great product -- privacy, not darkness
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and unique way to cover your sliding glass door. I wanted something different from the usual vertical blinds most commonly used to cover a sliding glass door. These panels provide a clean look and were easy to install.

    Read More
    Shannon G. August 4, 2015
  • Great Window treatment for large windows
    Verified Purchase

    I would have had to special order blinds or shutters for a large window when I discovered your sliding window panels. This worked perfectly for me and the look is clean, modern and sophisticated. My husband was also impressed in how it all wen together. He cut the panels to the proper length and we are now considering ordering this look for 2 sliding doors onto our deck. I would recommend these as a great alternative to vertical blinds. Much neater!

    Read More
    122250 June 12, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use as a room divider. Its really nice looking and looks more expensive than the *** version or curtains.

    Read More
    bklyn10 June 5, 2014
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for the door wall leading to our deck/pool. I didn't want curtains or the "traditional" vertical blinds. I wanted something "airy" where we could close up for privacy in the evening, yet if closed during the day would still provide light and also would have a totally different look. As soon as I saw these, I knew they were the solution. They can easily be partially closed or totally closed which is what I wanted - if the sliding door is slightly open, these can be slid back to provide air/light to meet the opening. They are perfect for entering our deck/yard/pool - very tropical feel. If you are looking for contemporary yet somewhat resort looking blinds, these are for you. They are extremely easy to install - I did it myself in about an hour which included everything - measuring, drilling, installing rail, etc. Everyone who comes over loves them and wants to know where I got them. I only wish they came in smaller sizes as the windows in our house slide from side to side so these would be the perfect solution for the bedrooms.

    Read More
    happy2retire June 2, 2014
  • love this item
    Verified Purchase

    great item, looks incredible. great quality, looks just like picture

    Read More
    jenniluv May 14, 2014
  • It self explaining.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 4 panels instead of the multiple panels other products have.

    Read More
    maggiehunter March 26, 2014
  • great alternative to vertical blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace my existing vertical blinds w/ something more stylish and easier to clean. I love that these panels cover the sliding glass door and look nice. Much easier to operate than blinds!

    Read More
    mirlow55 November 14, 2013
  • Great For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished installing our new panels and are very pleased. The installation was very easy to accomplished (cannot understand other reviewers complaining about this). They look very nice up and are easy to use. Excellent buy - we just wish they made a wider panels so we could put them on our other windows/.

    Read More
    stevem0217 November 1, 2013
  • Fantastic Sliding Door Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This blind met every expectation. And everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it so they can get one. We had someone install it for us, but he had it installed in no time. We are very pleased with the product and the quality.

    Read More
    annasmb October 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frederifam August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LoriAnn J. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links