Starting at: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Cordless Cellular Shade Blackout Honeycomb Fabric Secret Cotton White (23-inch x 72-inch )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work Just like expensive versions
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade that I placed in an extra bedroom. Easy to install, and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Deidre S. July 10, 2015
  • Really darkens the room!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to keep the light out then look no further. You must get these window shades. They are easy to install and I dread hanging any sort of window covering. With a flip of your wrist the shades go up and let in all the light you want. We bought these for my daughters room and now the boys want them too. Why? Because these shades keep the light out so well. They don't care that they look amazing but they do!

    Read More
    familyliving May 20, 2015
  • Chicology Room Darkening Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to install. More of a grayish white. Does a good job darkening the room. Reasonable price. Not Levelor, but very good product for the money.

    Read More
    Melissa L. C. February 27, 2015
  • Bought these again and again
    Verified Purchase

    These came on time and in great shape. They were easy to assemble. They darken the room well and made the room instantly more cozy. I plan to buy more.

    Read More
    laurie S. January 24, 2015
  • Versatile, Functional, and Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to block sunlight in a bedroom or media room. Easy up and down without the annoying cords. My neighbor has similar shades that she paid 4 times as much for. These shades can also be customized with adjustable height and can be cut off to fit a not perfect window. Very pleased.

    Read More
    cmcdon55 July 2, 2014
  • Great black out blind and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and blocks out light great...This works as well as much more expensive brands. It is a great value...buy it...

    Read More
    mikeinferndale June 6, 2014
  • Good Value Easy Installation
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good shade for the money. Room darkening usually makes for a very expensive shade bu these were a very good value. Plus, it was easy to install with well designed brackets.

    Read More
    patrick2468 November 30, 2013
  • Blackout shades !
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent black out shades. I have several windows that are southern exposure, and by far, these shades are the best that I've come across. The fit is good, installation is easy for ready made shades. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    wasl July 23, 2013
  • Chicology Room Darkening Cordless Cellular Window
    Verified Purchase

    The Chicology Room Darkening Cordless Cellular Window Shade is a good product BUT came with NO hardware and I had to call the company and have it sent to me. I was unable to hang my shade for a week.

    Read More
    stevetom61 July 20, 2013
  • nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    the shades block out all daylight. Installation was easy, but make sure you have the shades facing the right way.. the bar looks liek it is the same on both sides, but the shade can only be installed in one direction due to a lip the mounting brackets need to grip to.

    Read More
    mschmi02 July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links