Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Adjustable Sliding Panel, Frontier - Natural Woven, Privacy, 80"W X 96"H - Kansas Nature

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This panel system was purchased to serve as a one-wall closet door. It does the job but doesn't work as smoothly as demonstrated in the video.

    Read More
    Alma M. August 20, 2015
  • Yuccch - horrible panels - they did not last
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks good - online - and even when you open the package seems like it will be fine - However, after only a month of hanging as a divider (as it is advertised) they started to fall out - and began to rip - Horrible what a waste of money. Cheaply made

    Read More
    deborahj47 July 25, 2014
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these panels. They do a great job of blocking the sunlight but also letting just enough in. They are stylish and give my room a nice touch. I didn't give them 5 stars for the following reasons: 1) the velcro used to attach them to the sliders, 2) the sliders were hard to get in the correct the place, 3) there is no covering provided for hardware once installed so a valance of some type is needed. One note, the directions for installing these are useless!

    Read More
    1girland3guys May 22, 2014
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    This system is stylish, great of giving privacy and keeping light to a minimum. The product is easy to setup and install. However, I would have thought that each panel would have more of a finished edge, but they are sewn from top to bottom and cut leaving the sides of the panels exposed. When a panel hit on another or comes in contact with another object they get messed up/separate/fray. After approximately 2 months of use 2 of the 4 panels are garbage. At $** a set, I don't think they are worth the money unless your going to keep them closed and don't have pets/children. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of product.

    Read More
    blinnk281 April 22, 2014
  • Panel material seems flimsy like grass mat
    Verified Purchase

    The panel material is like a straw weave mat or grass mat and looks like it could fray around edges easily in no time and fall apart, so not sure if it will be durable over time. Should really be made from a light filtering material with edges wrapped to keep from fraying similar to cellular shades.

    Read More
    criss9ny March 27, 2014
  • Unfinished sides
    Verified Purchase

    The panels have unfinished sides ......... no seam or binding so they will quickly fray. The track system is great though.

    Read More
    bert850 March 18, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these sliding blinds, however, I feel the "material used" (a straw like product,like a roll up outdoor blind) is just okay, wish it had a binding on the sides, as if the blinds are moved too quickly, the little edges bend, and will probably eventually break off. (the first set I received, I saw another customer's name on the box, TAPED on both ends, and an empty FEDEX envelop on the outside of the package.....I did not OPEN it but called Overstock and returned it, fearing something was missing or wrong.....they were super as far as customer service, and sent my NEW blinds out to me quickly,

    Read More
    gonecruising October 16, 2013
  • Love this, but wish I could get more panels
    Verified Purchase

    This really has a nice, stream-line look to it & is fairly easy to assemble. I really do love it! My kit originally came without the main hardware piece, but Overstock was quick to contact the company & get me one asap. On the critical side, I am not thrilled with the Kansas color,as kind of a drab khaki color, but it works, & spouse loves it. It should also be noted that the hanging panels are adaptable with sizing, to cut short or have sliding door length. The downside of this, though, is if you did not cut properly, you may have to live with your mistake or buy a whole new set, as the panels are apparently not sold alone. (I contacted Overstock & was told no, & I am awaiting word back from the Chicology, who 1st responded to me that they do not sell anything to private customers, only to vendors). Ideally, I would love to order 2 more panels in the same color. I'd also like to order 4-6 in another brown color so as to be able to change it up between seasons. But it looks like I won't be able to buy the panels alone...sigh. So word to the buyer, be careful cutting the panels. But once up, really great & definitely value for the price.

    Read More
    neveragainsam August 29, 2013
  • Chicology sliding panel
    Verified Purchase

    Once hung up they looked wonderful and extremely close to what was pictured online. Only issue we had was the instructions - there were none, and believe me, we searched. We finally went online and found them so we were able to get them mounted. It must have just been a new guy at the factory because we ended up with a huge handful of rivets and pieces leftover. They sent enough to hang 4-5 sets. Kinda funny! They're up, look great, and we're very happy with the product.

    Read More
    dcmeier January 25, 2013
  • Nice, clean look.

    Quite easy to put together and install. I did it by myself in about 40 minutes. Instructions are clear, all hardware was included for 2 types of installs. The panels slide very easily and in both directions which makes them very versatile. The light comes through a bit so they are not darkening but you cannot see through them. The color was a bit darken than the photo showed but it is still a nice natural honey color that went well in the room. You can easily cut the panels to any length; I opted to go from ceiling all the way to the floor which works beautifully for my room and it covered the full length of my sliding deck doors. The only thing is that you can see the rod & hardware so you will need to fashion a valence or something to hide the mechanics. These panels have a nice simple, natural and clean look and the price is right.

    Read More
    deenad November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links