| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Adjustable Sliding Panel Cordless Shade Double Rail Track Privacy Fabric 80-inch x 96-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Not super heavy duty, lightweight actually. Using in a camper, okay for that, wouldn't recommend for high traffic or homes with lots of kids, might not hold up well. Happy with the purchase. Going on 3rd season in camper, still working, so good value for the money!

    Read More
    ridgedweller2 November 29, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!! They were exactly what I needed for my odd sized large closet. They look great!! The only issue I have is the edges aren't bound & tend to fray a little. Overall though they were a great solution for me.

    Read More
    krazykyia August 25, 2015
  • Blonds
    Verified Purchase

    Way to thin. Would not hold up in house with kids pulling and closing

    Read More
    Yolanda R. May 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. We love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser28295 April 21, 2015
  • Panels a nice change
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the final outcome but I will say the directions were a little lacking in detail and it took a little longer than I expected to put them up. You do need 2 people!

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 7, 2015
  • Easy to Install and have the perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    My sliding glass doors needed cover not for privacy but for sun and heat. These are great for filtering sunlight and easy to move and part when I want a breeze or outside light changes. You can even roll them up and set on top of track. They were very easy to install. The hardware and no valence may not be right some some, but I have a modern townhome so they look great here.

    Read More
    ellend926 September 3, 2014
  • The Good and the "Less" Good
    Verified Purchase

    It took three weeks to finally get the entire order of these shades--which was 2 shades. I hired someone to hang them, and then we had to wait until the second order arrived. As it so happens, you have some good people working in customer relations, and eventually, the order was concluded. They look as I thought they would--vaguely Asian and bamboo--and I thought the price was very reasonable. These shades helped finish the dining room which I was re-doing.

    Read More
    chayagittel August 21, 2014
  • Looks nice but could be better.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the four panels have already started to fray despite having hung them only a few hours ago. The instructions are not very clear but it is easy enough to figure out. The mount bar is not very attractive and will be visible in most ways that it is hung. The product will luck my better with this bar covered. I am using these as doors on my closet and I mount trim pieces in such a way as to hide the bar.

    Read More
    narwhalunicorn August 9, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my sliding patio doors to the deck from our kitchen. At first looking at the rolled panels, i thought..." I don't think, I will like these panels...." You know what! This sliding panels surprised me and my family! Color of panel is really GOOD! Sliding works well and does not let the sunlight pass thru these panels, but letting brightness thru. It looks very contemporary and upgraded looks of our breakfast area. Great looks at a great price!! I definitely recommend this! It is far better than the vertical blinds or curtain. This is very good for the sliding doors!!

    Read More
    buyforgood123 July 3, 2014
  • Worked For my Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, these worked great for our closet in a small bedroom. I attached the railing to the ceiling instead of the wall as I only needed to cover about 69 inches wide and 100 inches long. I wanted them a few inches above the floor so this worked fine. Remember to use two hands to carefully pull the panels away from the velcro top when removing them, otherwise you can rip the velcro off instead of the panels. After about a year, I did have to buy a 1 1/2" inch roll of polypro webbing material and glue it with a fabric friendly silicon glue to the panel edgings on the front side as the edges of the material had started to fray. I matched the webbing color to my curtains and they look great now!

    Read More
    cindyinoakland January 24, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a more modern way to cover my patio doors and found these. The color is just like the picture and you cannot see through them. They are a bit more delicate than traditional vehicle blinds, but as long as you do not man handle them, they are perfectly fine. You can open all four to one side, or open them in pairs. The price here is much cheaper than anywhere else I found. I am very pleased with the sleek, more modern look and definitely would recommend these.

    Read More
    allysonh68 November 17, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The railing is not as all as described. And the material is very thin; the edges fray almost as soon as you touch them. Since you have to pull on the edges there is no way this would last more than a week and still look good on our sliding patio doors. If you were going to use this somewhere that is very seldom used and where kids or pets are not around it may work out for you. And yes- they are held on at the top with velcro. Returning these asap.

    Read More
    mirturne April 19, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome replacement for ceiling to floor closet doors. Closets are easy to access. They blend in beautifully in the hallway. Next time I will cut them an inch off the floor. They seem to stretch a little once in use.

    Read More
    avisjj March 19, 2013
  • Sliding panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are just what I have been looking for to gain privacy in winter when the maple tree in front of the house looses leaves and makes my living room visible from the street. They allow light in, not too heavy looking. I bought two sets to cover a large window. Looks great! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tuckergrab November 27, 2012
  • Great Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to vertical blinds which I hate. These are more modern and easy to put up.

    Read More
    moniqueb84 November 12, 2012
  • Perfectly Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sleek sliding panels. I have never used panels before and was amazed how easy and nice they look. Installation was also easy. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mlbj April 4, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The panels were easy to install didn't take long at all. I didn't realize my ceilings were as high as they are so the panels were a bit short but I just added some fruniture fabric at the bottom and they looked and worked great. When close they give a silhouette if person is behind it at night. I used it to convert a loft into an additional guest room and it does provided privacy.

    Read More
    beaumoca February 5, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Completes the room and does the jbb of help blocking out the sun.

    Read More
    olivia58 September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana C. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links