Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Adjustable Sliding Panel Cordless Shade Double Rail Track Privacy Fabric 80-inch x 96-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Affords lovely ambience. Functional, relatively low cost solution to bedroom privacy- blocks bed from master door sightlines.

    Read More
    Dawn R. April 4, 2017
  • Nice looking alternatives to blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put up and good looking blinds

    Read More
    Lipigir November 15, 2016
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    These went up easily and look great over French doors! Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Kay C. October 3, 2016
  • This is my second set I have ordered & I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, one I ordered about a year ago when I was living in a rental townhome. I got my landlord's permission to replace a set of vertical blinds that covered the patio door because they were literally falling apart when I opened or shut them. Recently, I purchased my first home and I knew I just had to order another set of these shades. I have two cats that love to play with cords and tangle them, so I love that these are cordless and "cat proof". They are so easy to open and close and they look very modern and cool. I also love the price! 5/5 stars. My boyfriend helped me put them up and it was pretty easy.

    Read More
    Whitney F. September 13, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They have been up for several months now and they seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Darcel September 7, 2016
  • So Stylish and seek
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful change up of the boring binds or drapes.... Love them

    Read More
    Michael G. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent window covering
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are an excellent way to cover a large window with vertically opening windows. They are not room darkening but they filter light moderately and offer privacy. I bought two sets and installed them so the stationary rails touch in the middle. The sliding rails can not be slid from one rail to the other. The panels are attached to the sliding rails with velcro at the top. By attaching the panel that will end up in the center of the window off center by 1 inch, I was able to create an overlap in the center of the window. I did the same with the second set. The velcro is not attached as securely as it should be. If you handle/adjust the panels too much the ends of the velcro will start to come off. The manufacturer did not "lock" the stitching adequately. If you are handy and have a sewing machine you can probably reattach the velcro. The vertical edges of the panels are like fiber fringe. They lay nice and flat BUT if you grab or touch the panel on the edge the fringe bends/creases and stays that way. You can smooth it back in place, but this edge fringe is not attached to the fabric backing. Try to handle the edgemost area as little as possible to keep the fringe neat and flat. If you are handy, you can sew replacement panels for these rails. They are just long rectangles of fabric with velcro at the top and removable/reusable finishing rails at the bottom.

    Read More
    Susan P. June 23, 2015
  • sliding panels for doors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, look nice. I took left over fabric from sizing panels to make a valance. A 1x4 board, rapped with fabric and glued down, really made it look good.

    Read More
    kathy p. January 21, 2015
  • Very nice and better than vertical blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our large picture window instead of vertical blinds and we lover them. We do have dogs that nose into them when they are closed and the bottom has been damaged so not a strong material. We also bought one to go in the door way between dinning room and living room and they work well if we need to close one of the rooms off.

    Read More
    doodlebug January 7, 2015
  • No Instructions!!

    These are cheap cheap cheap! They come with no instructions. I am a smart cookie and cannot figure out how to get all four over each other. They are made cheap. You have to put the weights on the bottom. I have now cut the bottoms of these three times and put the weight back on. They are fraying badly. I will probably be throwing these away in the next month or so. So it was a total waste of $XXX.XX.

    Read More
    lonathompson May 13, 2014
  • Good in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds would be good for an apartment or rental. Easy to install. No valance. No protection on the fabric for opening and closing.

    Read More
    taraleefarm1 January 2, 2014
  • Covers sliding glass door perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Love them much better then blinds. I just wish the track would have been a little longer, so the whole door window would be exposed.

    Read More
    sandycmw June 13, 2013
  • Good looking, but don't operate well
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these, but unfortunately the operation is real bad. They Velcro onto the sliding track pieces and come loose when trying to slide open or close them. They don't slide easily and each part of the track that holds separate panels gets hung up and won't slide past another one and the struggle causes the Velcro to come loose and then the panels fall off the track. I bought two sets so I would have a second set in case the panels got soiled in my rental, which is where I had them installed and the people have not even moved in yet. They will be a problem and I anticipate my new renters will complain and not only will the one installed set have to come down, the second back up set will be a waste. I might go get them from my storage and return that set due to the problems I see happening already before my renters move in. I guess drapes will be what I must do, but too bad as these do look awesome. The poor operation is the only reason I am thoroughly unhappy.

    Read More
    parrotgal February 19, 2013
  • Sliding window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for large upstairs bedroom windows & could not decide, until I saw these. I have never seen anything like them before. Love them.

    Read More
    finejewelrysnob February 6, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sliding panels. Infact, I have gotten three separate people to purchase these just from visiting my house alone. They really look good and are great for protecting the view from the neighbors at night.

    Read More
    angie7007 December 31, 2012
  • quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that kept this product from gaining 5 starts was the cut of the panels. They are a bamboo-type of material with wide seams placed every 2 inches vertically. Two of the four panels were cut at the seaming leaving a nice smooth edge but two were cut in between the seams leaving a rough edge with potential for the bamboo to splinter. We placed these two panels at the back of the set so it should be OK - just something to watch for. We purchased these for our sliding doors as an alternative to vertical blinds. A much cleaner and more modern look. They were very easy to install, look lovely and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    arkansasyankee November 17, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to install. If it takes you more than 3 minutes to put up the sliding rail, please stop what you are doing and re-read the instructions. The only thing I didn't realize is that I had to cut the pane;s to fit the area (length) - which makes sense after I figured it out! That was not hard at all. They were up and ready to use in like 25 minutes total. Sturdy & love the color. We have another patio door, and am going to buy the same ones to put there. They don't look cheap at all. Shipped fast, and no defects in product.

    Read More
    mgup October 22, 2012
  • Simple, Easy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Now much to say, it does what it says. Ordered two more after the installing the first order.

    Read More
    jimed9898 June 18, 2012
Sponsored Links