Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicology Adjustable Sliding Panel, Beach - Natural Woven, Privacy, 80"W X 96"H - Provence Maple

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I replaced some vertical blinds (absolutely HATE vertical blinds) with these sliding panels and was extremely pleased!! Easy installation, they look great and work perfectly!! Highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    Donna E. May 8, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful on my patio doors!

    Read More
    angela n. February 23, 2017
  • cordless sliding panel
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to blinds and curtains, Gives a clean look and easy to slide! well worth the money

    Read More
    ireneb January 21, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades! Easy to install and they look great!

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 2, 2016
  • Easy to put up and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put up. The instructions are very clear. They are very attractive too.

    Read More
    Lipigir November 27, 2016
  • Instead of curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Works great across the sliding glass doors and provides privacy.

    Read More
    obatina August 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Best choice I could have made!

    Read More
    merilee c. July 12, 2016
  • slide-by panels
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, ordered 1 and decided to order 5 more for my sliding glass doors, provide privacy and warmth in winter,

    Read More
    laukie June 24, 2016
  • These are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Different and just what I was looking for. Edges are fraying a little where we pull then open and closed

    Read More
    rah214 May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. They stick in one place when closing.

    Read More
    Gena E. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect space saving door
    Verified Purchase

    This Sliding Panel System is well made and very easy to install. Very attractive and easy to use.

    Read More
    sandikoi January 4, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't take out sunlight but works great for price

    Read More
    deerob1234 December 2, 2015
  • What a great economical solution!
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize our neighbors could see right into our glass doors until we were invited over for a drink one day. We want to replace the sliding glass doors next year but needed a quick solutions. These sliding panels are GREAT! Complete the room and we will keep them up when we replace the door. They add a touch of class to the room!

    Read More
    Judith D. September 28, 2015
  • Great Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This set of sliding panels for french doors are a great system to offer privacy while and simplicity. They are easy to use and simple to install.

    Read More
    kubz August 20, 2015
  • Charlotte, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea for slider window. Edging of panels very flimsy.

    Read More
    kgabby July 7, 2015
  • Montessorian
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a replacement for vertical blinds in the Montessori Classroom, The natural material look works well in our relaxed classroom. And the ability to move the quarter sections in various patterns is much more practical than vertical blinds.

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these panels! So easy to open and close.

    Read More
    dee827 April 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to cover the unsightly laundry room when guests come over.

    Read More
    DISAPPOINTED April 14, 2015
  • Sliding door panels
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. They are attractive and a nice cover for the wide closet in my bedroom. I liked them enough to install as a door to my laundry room and to my linen closet. They slide easily.

    Read More
    nordeast March 19, 2015
  • window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    these were surprisingly beautiful, easy to install, privacy, and can be cut to length, a great buy!

    Read More
    ayrewire January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links