Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $66.04

Save $11.05 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase, I recommend having a knife sharpener in hand. After the first initial sharpening the knives have stayed sharp and do not rust in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Danielle B. May 28, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set includes all of the basic cutlery one needs for creating a meal! Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She lives them!

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • a little over priced
    Verified Purchase

    i saw some other ones in tjmaxx and home goods for a lot less

    Read More
    jojomom April 11, 2017
  • Plastic Handles!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good deal for the price, but the handles are plastic. The blade does seem to go through the handle.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • chicago cutlery 15-piece knife block set
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this 15 piece knife set. The block is made from a nice piece of wood. The pieces were all there and nice and sharp. The handles on the knifes have a good balance and each one is made nicely. Over all I would say if you need a new set or are buying a set for the first time this would be the one to buy. The discount was great + my extra gold points I felt I really got a great deal. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kdizzy January 5, 2017
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a wedding present to my oldest son. He and his wife love it

    Read More
    Renohockey December 4, 2016
  • Cheap knife set.
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Nothing to rave about.

    Read More
    Megan S. December 2, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cutlery for the price.

    Read More
    Joey N. November 7, 2016
  • Good Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife set at a reasonable price. Very Sharp out of the box! My only negative is that they are much smaller /shorter than the picture leads one to believe. Although the largest chefs knife has some heft ( weight ) I would likely not use it for cleaving into something like a watermellon. Bottom line: good for the price. If your shopping for real chef knives...keep shopping.

    Read More
    Bruce S. October 15, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The trimming knife was missing.

    Read More
    kenya a. September 13, 2016
  • VA user
    Verified Purchase

    Good for daily use and very covenient

    Read More
    bartady August 20, 2016
  • Very poor quality, rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe what Chicago cutlery has been reduced to

    Read More
    Debra K B. August 11, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great set use it all the time.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 20, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Person said they were nice. No other comments.

    Read More
    Diana R. June 30, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    They rust very easily and become dull. Very poor quality. Disappointed in them. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 26, 2016
  • Chicago Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the gourmet chef!

    Read More
    Carol M. June 7, 2016
  • A very old purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even remember this purchase. In my last move I pitched the block.

    Read More
    zak1234 June 6, 2016
  • Good set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    Good set of knives........

    Read More
    Langston E. April 24, 2016
  • Good set.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for 2 years now and it's still sharp. Great price for the quality. I do prefer non-serated steak knives but thses work just fine. Don't have a rust issue like I've heard a lot of knives have and I just let them air dry in the dish drainer.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links