Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

Was: $55.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great knives. good price for gifts.

    Read More
    Wanda S. August 20, 2015
  • great knives
    Verified Purchase

    really nice set - happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 20, 2015
  • Good quality at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a full nice set for our condo. I've used them for several months and they are still quite sharp. After using them and asking how much I paid for them my sister became angry with her husband. He bought her a set for double the price and they aren't as sharp!

    Read More
    Kim D. August 20, 2015
  • just okay at best
    Verified Purchase

    not great quality. flimsy

    Read More
    Karen W. August 18, 2015
  • Knives rust
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter but will return it because the knives rusted.

    Read More
    lidzc August 16, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Valarie G. August 11, 2015
  • Just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Knives are sturdy and look elegant

    Read More
    KTBug August 7, 2015
  • Great for Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these knives.

    Read More
    Daisy37 July 15, 2015
  • A nice sturdy set!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this. It is a sturdy set and cleans up well.

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me and because this item was so fantastic I bought one for my daughter as well! She loves it.

    Read More
    Charlene S. July 4, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend set to anyone

    Read More
    Linda R. July 3, 2015
  • Not sharp knives
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the name brand. They do not cut much and I am very disappointed. The other reviews were not accurate.

    Read More
    Jan W. June 23, 2015
  • Kife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery quick and good quality and price. I would recommend

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 11, 2015
  • Bought for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day, and she really liked it. She had never had a whole set like this.

    Read More
    Diane C N. June 5, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is Actually what am looking for. Not costly and affordable to all users.the blades are sharp. I will recommend it to friends

    Read More
    Morufu G. June 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set and has held up well

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the knives are very dull.

    Read More
    Diane S. May 28, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    they work great...exactly what I expected

    Read More
    leeleekba May 7, 2015
  • Perfect set for Home Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set- I am happy with the quality and for the price I received everything I need to prepare meals. If you don't want to spend a ton alot, this is a good set to purchase.

    Read More
    Carol V. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as appeared on this picture

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links