Today: $49.49

At other retailer: $78.98

Save $29.49 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mark S
    Verified Purchase

    Every knife I have used so far is duller then my 5 year old set I have now. The paring knife wouldn't even cut onions, I had to saw them with it. Fortunately I didn't get rid of my old set.

    Read More
    mark s. April 5, 2015
  • Essential knives
    Verified Purchase

    These are good knives for the price. Basics for any home.

    Read More
    Susie R. April 1, 2015
  • Rusting
    Verified Purchase

    Knives began rusting after not even owning them three months- not exactly sure how they have such great reviews- would not recommend purchasing these knives.

    Read More
    Kakes March 25, 2015
  • Reviews are not accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    Steak knifes are not what i expected for what do you expect for a set that cost $$.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 20, 2015
  • Good quality knives and block
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much everything I need in the kitchen, and then some.

    Read More
    James Q. March 6, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    After I received item, I found out the knife are very thin, the knifes quality are not good, I return the item.

    Read More
    amyyl March 1, 2015
  • Quite basic
    Verified Purchase

    These are not "professional" knives. But I wasn't expecting that. Needed some cheap knives for cutting which I didn't want to be concerned with if someone damaged them. You get what you pay for. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Corene February 14, 2015
  • Very Basic
    Verified Purchase

    If you do a lot of cooking this knife set probably isn't for you. It is very basic and not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Paulette Y. February 8, 2015
  • superb
    Verified Purchase

    It's Chicago Cutlery. Enough said.

    Read More
    woo92 February 5, 2015
  • Gave this to a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    He was thrilled! Opened it right away and put it on his kitchen counter.

    Read More
    flamencofemme February 5, 2015
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    The knives aren't as sharp as I'm used to, but overall this is a great knife set.

    Read More
    bone874 January 31, 2015
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She seemed to be more pleased with this than any gift she received. She now uses these exclusively.

    Read More
    Quinton C. January 30, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've spent a good 10 years without having a real knife set and finally I have one now. I cut tomatoes with no problem. Out of the box they are pretty sharp and if one wanted to, you could make the sharper. But as they are, they cut things just fine.

    Read More
    Precious January 25, 2015
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    not hefty at all…feel cheap...

    Read More
    tahoepj January 20, 2015
  • Deb J
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered set for daughter. But she received the same gift. It was time for us to replace an old old set. It's great to have sharp new knives.

    Read More
    Deb W. January 6, 2015
  • Great Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother who has been insisting on this type of knife ensemble for some time. The order was on time and it was a real pleaser for a woman who is not easy to be pleased. The product is extremely sharp and is quite nice. Great choice.

    Read More
    Angela H. December 31, 2014
  • X-mas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. My wife liked them and uses the knives everyday.

    Read More
    joesa1 December 31, 2014
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is overall very good. I was able to get a good deal on these knives with a coupon and I was pleasantly surprised at the value. I would recommend these knives. Very sharp and a nice variety of knives in the block.

    Read More
    Sarah D. December 24, 2014
  • Great set of knives!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of knives is exactly what I was looking for. I was a bit hesitant about ordering these online because I had never owned Chicago Cutlery before. I took a chance and am happy that I did, this set is just what I needed. They look nice and get the job done.

    Read More
    Christine November 22, 2014
  • GREAT STARTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a set of knives for my daughter.....didn't want to spend a fortune. This set is perfect. The knives fit nicely into your hands....and look as good as sets that cost twice the price.

    Read More
    jaysfirstwife November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links