Today: $55.49

At other retailer: $66.04

Save $10.55 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dangerously dull!
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were bought for a vacation home. I assumed they do the job for the limited time we use them. Within the first week, one of the knives slipped awkwardly through a onion and took off the tip of my thumb. The knives are also horrible quality. One of the knives blade is actually cracked on top as well. These are very unsafe and I will be buying new ones.

    Read More
    james l. April 3, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Really great set for a great price

    Read More
    edwardl March 20, 2016
  • just garbage
    Verified Purchase

    useless knifes, my advice dont buy them

    Read More
    oleg p. March 16, 2016
  • Director, WEEKEND en español®
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. A complete and useful set, and always at hand.

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 14, 2016
  • Chicago Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    Have many of these knifes that have been around for years. Gift for my daughter who loves them. Easy to sharpen - love the block.

    Read More
    ginski5 February 27, 2016
  • Great price for great knives
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well. Good selection of knives.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. February 18, 2016
  • Love these knives!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives. They stay sharp use after use. I would not recommend using them in the dishwasher, as they may rust, but I don't find hand washing them to be a big deal. Well worth it for the price!

    Read More
    alcash February 11, 2016
  • VandalBadger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice knife block at a great price. Thanks

    Read More
    Brian S. February 10, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The knives have gotten dull fairly quickly and they rust

    Read More
    Karoline S. February 7, 2016
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves them, her first set.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2016
  • Good beginners set ...
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a single buddy of mine ...she didn't ever have any decent knoves when I went to visit (and cook!) So I got these for her. These do the job, don't hold an edge very long, but feel good in the hand, and if you take care and sharpen every once in awhile, the price is right. Whatever you do, don't put in the dishwasher - one accidentally got put in and it discolored the handle horribly. Which is pretty normal I'd guess...

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 27, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality knives. I'm pleased with these.

    Read More
    filmbuff57 January 23, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are beautiful and great value.

    Read More
    Rahel G. January 18, 2016
  • great knife set, great value
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Craig T. January 14, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    One knife was missing and one doesn't fit any of the slots. All the knives poor quality. I would not buy this again. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Felicia T. January 5, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these knives for about 9 months. They are cheap and have rust spots on them. The smaller knives are so thin they bend when I cut and apple. I would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. January 2, 2016
  • Best Knives I've Owned
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years I have spent a lot of money on knife sets. This one is great. Has everything I need. They are nice and sharp and the wood block is nice and sturdy. So glad I bought them

    Read More
    jennifer p. January 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping great product

    Read More
    Lana B. December 15, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Steak knives were not very good.

    Read More
    Barbara D. December 13, 2015
  • SHARP knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, too! Good price for what you get. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links