Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

Was: $55.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Step above basic sets
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality...have had for a few years now and while they need more frequent sharpening, they get the job done. Perfect for basic cooks

    Read More
    cjnj79 August 13, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I received these knifes and I was missing one piece out of the set. They were nice though and shipped me the missing product right away. I like l the knifes except the steak knives they seem very dull compared to the rest.

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 8, 2017
  • Professional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These knives work incredibly well and have a simple yet beautiful base that looks great on my counter. Great deal for such a high-quality product.

    Read More
    Interior Design Hobbyist August 7, 2017
  • cuttery
    Verified Purchase

    I end up donating these... such a waste of money..not sharp and cannot cut a tomato

    Read More
    giuliana c. August 3, 2017
  • Fabulous set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    so many options for versatile chopping and slicing needs. and the are sleek and sharp

    Read More
    Colleen F. July 31, 2017
  • Only had 14 knives in package.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made compared to a much older set I have, and it was missing a knife but I mainly wanted nice steak knives. This set is just so-so.

    Read More
    Mandy S. July 19, 2017
  • Wonderful Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase, I recommend having a knife sharpener in hand. After the first initial sharpening the knives have stayed sharp and do not rust in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Danielle B. May 28, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set includes all of the basic cutlery one needs for creating a meal! Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She lives them!

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • a little over priced
    Verified Purchase

    i saw some other ones in tjmaxx and home goods for a lot less

    Read More
    jojomom April 11, 2017
  • Plastic Handles!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good deal for the price, but the handles are plastic. The blade does seem to go through the handle.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • chicago cutlery 15-piece knife block set
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this 15 piece knife set. The block is made from a nice piece of wood. The pieces were all there and nice and sharp. The handles on the knifes have a good balance and each one is made nicely. Over all I would say if you need a new set or are buying a set for the first time this would be the one to buy. The discount was great + my extra gold points I felt I really got a great deal. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kdizzy January 5, 2017
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a wedding present to my oldest son. He and his wife love it

    Read More
    Renohockey December 4, 2016
  • Cheap knife set.
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Nothing to rave about.

    Read More
    Megan S. December 2, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cutlery for the price.

    Read More
    Joey N. November 7, 2016
  • Good Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife set at a reasonable price. Very Sharp out of the box! My only negative is that they are much smaller /shorter than the picture leads one to believe. Although the largest chefs knife has some heft ( weight ) I would likely not use it for cleaving into something like a watermellon. Bottom line: good for the price. If your shopping for real chef knives...keep shopping.

    Read More
    Bruce S. October 15, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The trimming knife was missing.

    Read More
    kenya a. September 13, 2016
  • VA user
    Verified Purchase

    Good for daily use and very covenient

    Read More
    bartady August 20, 2016
  • Very poor quality, rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe what Chicago cutlery has been reduced to

    Read More
    Debra K B. August 11, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great set use it all the time.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links