Sale: $49.94

At other retailer: $68.99

Save $19.05 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Cutlery 15-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She lives them!

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • a little over priced
    Verified Purchase

    i saw some other ones in tjmaxx and home goods for a lot less

    Read More
    jojomom April 11, 2017
  • Plastic Handles!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good deal for the price, but the handles are plastic. The blade does seem to go through the handle.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • chicago cutlery 15-piece knife block set
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this 15 piece knife set. The block is made from a nice piece of wood. The pieces were all there and nice and sharp. The handles on the knifes have a good balance and each one is made nicely. Over all I would say if you need a new set or are buying a set for the first time this would be the one to buy. The discount was great + my extra gold points I felt I really got a great deal. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kdizzy January 5, 2017
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a wedding present to my oldest son. He and his wife love it

    Read More
    Renohockey December 4, 2016
  • Cheap knife set.
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Nothing to rave about.

    Read More
    Megan S. December 2, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cutlery for the price.

    Read More
    Joey N. November 7, 2016
  • Good Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife set at a reasonable price. Very Sharp out of the box! My only negative is that they are much smaller /shorter than the picture leads one to believe. Although the largest chefs knife has some heft ( weight ) I would likely not use it for cleaving into something like a watermellon. Bottom line: good for the price. If your shopping for real chef knives...keep shopping.

    Read More
    Bruce S. October 15, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The trimming knife was missing.

    Read More
    kenya a. September 13, 2016
  • VA user
    Verified Purchase

    Good for daily use and very covenient

    Read More
    bartady August 20, 2016
  • Very poor quality, rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe what Chicago cutlery has been reduced to

    Read More
    Debra K B. August 11, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great set use it all the time.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 20, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Person said they were nice. No other comments.

    Read More
    Diana R. June 30, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    They rust very easily and become dull. Very poor quality. Disappointed in them. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 26, 2016
  • Chicago Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the gourmet chef!

    Read More
    Carol M. June 7, 2016
  • A very old purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even remember this purchase. In my last move I pitched the block.

    Read More
    zak1234 June 6, 2016
  • Good set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    Good set of knives........

    Read More
    Langston E. April 24, 2016
  • Good set.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for 2 years now and it's still sharp. Great price for the quality. I do prefer non-serated steak knives but thses work just fine. Don't have a rust issue like I've heard a lot of knives have and I just let them air dry in the dish drainer.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. April 20, 2016
  • Dangerously dull!
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were bought for a vacation home. I assumed they do the job for the limited time we use them. Within the first week, one of the knives slipped awkwardly through a onion and took off the tip of my thumb. The knives are also horrible quality. One of the knives blade is actually cracked on top as well. These are very unsafe and I will be buying new ones.

    Read More
    james l. April 3, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Really great set for a great price

    Read More
    edwardl March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links