Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.53

At other retailer: $43.50

Save $15.97 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Chrome Showerhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Guests were complaining about the trickle in the shower from the head that came with the house. Bought this shower head maybe 5+ years ago. Everyone says it's the best! Strong but gentle ( not prickly sharp). You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    claudia b. July 2, 2017
  • may work well with high pressure, but
    Verified Purchase

    water stream not forceful, low water pressure a problem with this head

    Read More
    Craig M. April 23, 2017
  • Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head works great without the $$$$$ price~

    Read More
    nc2010 April 17, 2017
  • showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    love it. ordered another for grandson who loved taking showers at our house.

    Read More
    chertrav February 25, 2017
  • A good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower head. It's just that I need more water pressure and that's my problem, but the product is very good.

    Read More
    Gloria M. February 18, 2017
  • Great shower head
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pressure this shower head produces. I replaced a 9 in and don't miss the extra inches at all because is amazing! It has what I'd call a slight pulsation but not like a massaging shower head. I already had an adjustable extender and I would recommend one as this is just the head.

    Read More
    nelli143 April 21, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It uses a little (lot) more water, I think? But it's amazing! We hardly had any water pressure in our bathroom, and this gave us pressure I have no idea where it came from! I'm seriously considering purchasing another for the downstairs shower, and maybe an extra to put up in the closet.. I love love love this showerhead! It may use more water, but as others said... you are in and out of the shower quicker too, because it takes a lot less time to rinse off. Also, we didn't use an adapter, just the standard pipe coming out of the wall, so it angles up a little instead of going straight down over you, but it still works perfect that way!

    Read More
    Heather W. March 22, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a couple of these to replace older shower heads. They work great and I really enjoy them. The only improvement would be if they arrived with a short extension. You shouldn't have to purchase a short extension (6") separately as the unit really does require it for best operation.

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 14, 2016
  • mkzarko
    Verified Purchase

    Shower head was easy to fit and offers a nice amount of water area-- it's not too wide and not too small.

    Read More
    mkzarko February 15, 2016
  • 100% better than my previous showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I can take a shower with comfort, it delivers a great water stream.

    Read More
    fred w. January 28, 2016
  • J.M. Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    great value, worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Larry M. January 10, 2016
  • head was fine but the articulating extension boo!
    Verified Purchase

    The shower head was fair enough, but the entire experience was ruined and discarded because of the articulating adjustable arm that holds the shower head, as the weight of the shower head with water in it would not support itself therefore it just drooped and I was so disappointed,, I threw the entire thing out, not happy.

    Read More
    Louis F. January 1, 2016
  • SIMPLE DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SIMPLE DESIGN AND IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL !

    Read More
    VICTORIA T. December 20, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a shower head that was an actual rainfall shower head for the longest while. Well, my search is now over! This shower head drenches you in water, if that's what you want I recommend it.

    Read More
    jasmara December 10, 2015
  • Perfect showerhead
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something like what I had seen in many luxury hotels without spending a lot of money. This showerhead was all that I expected. The raindrops-like sensation is awesome. It is also beautiful in appearance. I bought two for the two showers in my house. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Carlene E. August 23, 2015
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Poor water pressure. Returned it.

    Read More
    David B. August 9, 2015
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    good price ! good workmanship.

    Read More
    Marc D. July 3, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet so the review does not reflect how it performs. My only question is how will it perform? The shower head feels a little light, time will tell.

    Read More
    rsh8976114 August 22, 2014
  • Works well looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a straight arm that comes away from the wall - I used a 16" arm which I had to order from a plumbing house - including the escutcheon, it came to about **. You can find them on ebay for far less - order them ahead! Easy to install on the arm, looks great and feels great in the shower. I used one in a neo-angled shower because the water comes straight down instead of spraying to the side, and another in a 36" master bath shower. They are light, so I do not think they are all metal. I will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    mimilah March 26, 2014
  • Look forward to showers!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ever changed my shower head and I don't know why I haven't done it before. It took all of 90 seconds to complete the task and it will no doubt provide hours of enjoyment. In my apartment, the pipe connecting to the shower head is not high enough for the head to aim straight down as pictured, (providing a 100% rain effect), but the slight angle is still delightful.

    Read More
    jvo333 March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links