Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic Pink Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this often and have washed it many times. I do not dry it because I don't dry many things. It has held up well and still looks very nice.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. November 8, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute on and I will be ordering it in another color.

    Read More
    Lisa T. August 29, 2016
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I git this because she thought it was super cute. She really loves it and says it adds a sense of style to her kitchen creativity.

    Read More
    James G. May 21, 2016
  • love love love#
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the best apron ever! It has held up for over 3 years and a lot of use!

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 23, 2015
  • cute apron for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    i was impressed with looks and quality. also enjoyable doing business with overstock. fast shipment

    Read More
    spankycollinsark April 1, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping!! I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    josephw00 April 4, 2013
  • Great gift for girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it immediately. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the color. Online the pink looked like a hot pink, when I opened the package and saw that it was a much lighter pink. I was not thrown off that much by it, because it is still very pretty. Overall, I was happy with my purchase and she loves it. It will get a lot of use, and I will probably be buying another pattern for her soon.

    Read More
    smartshopr27 January 5, 2013
  • Flirty Aprons
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this apron. I bought this one and was not disappointed at all. However when it needs washing, have the iron ready because they come out of the dryer with horrible wrinkles. And having all the ruffles makes the ironing job very tiring. I am unable to stand long and well it takes me a good half hour to iron each one I bought. I bought this one and another one at the same time just a different color pattern. Both needs ironing and I would recommend using starch when you iron it or after the first wear it is wrinkled again when you go to wear it again. Not practical for daily use but since they are all I have right now. I plan to buy the material I like and make a couple of regular aprons without the cuteness of these. What can I say Ironing is hard for me for I have bad pain when standing.

    Read More
    lonliestdove December 13, 2012
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this apron. The fabric is thin and wrinkles easily. I have washed it once and it has already faded. I found the top portion to be very narrow and unflattering. String is very long can be wrapped twice around the waist.

    Read More
    kkohn September 18, 2012
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    So cute on, perfect fit for anyone. Makes kitchen work fun. Will buy more for gifts.

    Read More
    rmas June 29, 2012
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron! I bought it as a shower gift for my daughter for a wedding shower - I know she'll love it!

    Read More
    alicebruno April 21, 2012
  • Adorable in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this just to have a cute apron to wear around the house. After reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. So glad I did.

    Read More
    bargaingal10 April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron. It is very cute and love the colors and style.

    Read More
    nikmik1 March 22, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the apron. It looked just like it does in the picture. Colors were very pretty.

    Read More
    lisaw83 March 20, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this apron when im cooking and it does a great job keeping my clothes clean underneath. it is also sexy to wear around the house...lol

    Read More
    pslo March 13, 2012
  • Love this flirty apron
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of the flirty aprons. I bought one for myself...I got so many compliments that I have since purchased more for my daughter and daughter-in-laws. They make entertaining and the holidays so special! I have washed them in cold water and line dried. They only needed touched up with an iron. Love, love, love!

    Read More
    zanne4 March 9, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's fairly thin material, but for an apron it's probably just right. It was more pink in the cloth than on the website. My wife is adorable as heck in it!

    Read More
    konaguy February 21, 2012
  • Diva Apron
    Verified Purchase

    The apron is functional, chic, and reasonably priced. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    retailtherapy101 January 31, 2012
  • Chic Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable apron! I purchased this apron for my future daughter-in-law's birthday. The colors are vibrant and eye-catching! The design makes for an apron you want to work in, it is very cheery. The only downside is the fabric is very thin. Next time I will spend the extra few dollars for the higher quality fabric.

    Read More
    jewelriejunkie January 20, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    pearl331 January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links