Today: $574.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic 5-Light Crystal Chandelier with Oyster Pleated Drum Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have it hanging in our living room and it is glam and chic! Love ordering from Overstock! They are easy to work with and they speedily get things delivered! Try them, you'll love them, too!

    Read More
    Linda D. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser696685 April 10, 2017
  • Lovely light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to assemble. Looks lovely in my dinning room. A great deal

    Read More
    clownfi November 23, 2016
  • Chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing chandelier for my bedroom!!!!! Love love

    Read More
    Kristina B. September 22, 2016
  • Tres Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my closet and it's absolutely beautiful. The oyster shade has a soft glimmer which gives off a romantic feel when the light is on. It makes me feel like I'm inside an upscale boutique store. Easy to assemble, despite what other people have reported. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Rebecca O. February 26, 2016
  • STUNNING CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning!!! I love the way it looks in my dining room! The best part is with the new LED bulbs you can have this chandelier shine so bright and the light bounce off the crystals the entire effect is amazing! You will not be disappointed with this purchase at all!

    Read More
    DORIS C. February 24, 2016
  • Charburt LBK, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier for a guest bedroom in our home. So happy with the overall quality and look. The crystals are especially nice. I added a chain/cord cover which added to the elegance. Exceptional!

    Read More
    Charlotte b. February 5, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is breathe taking, my husband was even impressed! We have a HUGE master bedroom and the size was just perfect. The color of the shade is a soft beige with a hint of shimmer. The crystals are 'ok quality' not too impressive but do look beautiful when hung. The crystals were somewhat time consuming to attach and were rather tedious to hang. Overall the quality of the chandelier was worth every penny as we did get a good deal on it. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    April M. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful in my bedroom! It adds a very romantic feeling to the room. Made very well !

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 28, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is very pretty.

    Read More
    Mona H. July 7, 2015
  • very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chandelier of this design for quite sometime. For the price, it is a very beautiful piece and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Gyneta K. April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Dining Room Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is everything we hoped it would be. It looks both very elegant and very contemporary at the same time. The shade is just the right amount of sheen to disperse the light, but not be too dark. It's very bright and airy. The hanging crystals look great. The lamp was easy to put together and install. It was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ericajet February 9, 2015
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely beautiful chandelier for the price. Wish I had more rooms to put it in. The shade has a little shimmer to it making it very Rick. Crystals are beautiful. A little bigger than I imagined it would be but so perfect.

    Read More
    lene063 August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links