Sale: $29.24

MSRP: $60.00

Save $30.76 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic 22-inch Square Knife-edge Decorative Down-filled Accent Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows very soft great copper color I would buy these again love them

    Read More
    tmaxforlife December 10, 2015
  • Really pretty decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a decorative pillow on my bed, and I love it. The pillow has great shine and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Laura S. November 29, 2015
  • #newlivingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly good feather pillow. Despite all the choices, couldn't find quite the right color so had to return.

    Read More
    newlivingroom August 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Brilliant color and very fluffy.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 29, 2015
  • Quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are true to description. The color depicted is also true to description. Nice texture with the flexibility of removable covers and fluffy down.

    Read More
    xtina1970 December 16, 2014
  • description excellent
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color and size, good comparable pricing, timely delivery-made my room pop as expected-i always shop o,co first

    Read More
    truckgirl August 19, 2014
  • excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I use them on my sectional sofa for added color. They are so comfortable that you just sink into them!

    Read More
    lotus65 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I intended to use these pillows as part of a grouping. Thus, the accuracy of the color was important. Online color is about the same as the product. The pillows are a rather shiny silk, rather than flat. The texture is nice. If I needed more I would buy them again.

    Read More
    mooca1 January 8, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased 3 more after the first 9 arrived~!

    Read More
    quiggster January 2, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I ordered the taupe, which was somewhat silver, so this color could go great with gold tones or silver tones. The pillows don't fill out the case like a glove, however it looks great as it is...but if you are wanting a very tight fit, this isn't for you. I'm definitely considering more of these!

    Read More
    sbm22 September 19, 2012
  • Great quality and colo
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are soft and fluffy,but keep their size. Lovely bright colors.

    Read More
    darjr May 15, 2012
  • decorative pilllow
    Verified Purchase

    just as described..good color..down not poly..just what I wanted

    Read More
    woodenapple March 27, 2012
  • Perfect pillow - wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows and received them promptly. Love Overstock! Unfortunately the color that I ordered stated that is was slate grey. When I received the pillow, the color was not true. The color was very green rather that grey. Unfortunately I had to send them back. The pillows themselves were wonderful.. Perfect size, great material and comfortable.

    Read More
    zxme2 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links