Sale: $18.63

MSRP: $30.00

Save $11.37 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic 22-inch Square Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty, but really scratchy and not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cumin is a pretty gold color, but if you plan to use these at all be warned that they are stiff and scratchy. I bought for our family room sofa, and am returning them as they look good but feel awful if you rest your arm or head on them.

    Read More
    eannmc July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful color..not enough Puff
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillow, but the pillow tends to lose it's fullness unless you place w/o touching.

    Read More
    jm21117 November 27, 2012
  • Not well filled
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows come with forms to put into the covers. The forms are not large enough and leave lots of empty space around them. The pillow looked like it had the wrong size form in it - lots of loose fabric wrinkling around the edges. For me, it was not satisfactory. They might work going on a bed, but I was not satisfied with them going on my sofa. They looked cheap. I returned them.

    Read More
    moxiemje4131 May 31, 2012
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fluffy pillow. I use them as an accent to my bedding.

    Read More
    darjr April 7, 2013
  • Nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated above, I thought that i ordered Terracotta, but gold arrived. It is almost as though a little genie was helping me out because the gold color looks amazing with some other multi-color accent pillows that i ordered. These are fairly large pillows and bulky. If you don't have a lot of room om your couch or chair, you may feel crowded. The quality is nice and the color is vibrant. I love them. They look very nice with some other pillows on my espresso couches.

    Read More
    ragdollrae March 15, 2013
  • These pillows add the right touch to my couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a chocolate leather couch and these pillows add just the right pop of color. My living room looks put together now instead of a work in progress.

    Read More
    shawnkell August 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for larger pillows for my guest bedroom. Everywhere else I looked, these pillows were so expensive. These look expensive, but were not! They look great on my bed.

    Read More
    domismomi March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome on my gray suede sofa.

    Read More
    neworleanschris May 24, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich in color, not soft but looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 17, 2017
  • love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Pillows look great on my sofa.

    Read More
    inezac April 5, 2017
  • Rich Looking Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was exactly as shown in the photo on line. Very rich looking, well made, and looks great with my homemade bed pillows. I was pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser984719 March 21, 2017
  • Nice decorative touch
    Verified Purchase

    NIce pillows with zippered covers. Bought a couple different colors to pull my carpet colors up into brown sofa.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 July 20, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are really nice, love the size. Only reason why I gave it a 4 was because it could have been packaged better.

    Read More
    Christi R. July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality throw pillow, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 April 20, 2016
  • Hollis
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but the pillow is too small for the cover. I put in larger pillow, much nicer.

    Read More
    hollismc November 21, 2015
  • Mary F
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - good quality - made well - color was lovely.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 15, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way they feel and look the only thing wrong is it could be stuffed a little fuller. Other than that supper nice!

    Read More
    Katy R. September 9, 2015
  • Great Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, look great on my couch!

    Read More
    atullos3 April 30, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture (soft deep plum). Larger size than most deco pillows.

    Read More
    angiemg April 22, 2015
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong for the price. Look nice on my sofs

    Read More
    cheryl b. January 11, 2015
Sponsored Links