Sale: $20.60

Was: $36.49

Save $15.89 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic 22-inch Square Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich Looking Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was exactly as shown in the photo on line. Very rich looking, well made, and looks great with my homemade bed pillows. I was pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser984719 March 21, 2017
  • Nice decorative touch
    Verified Purchase

    NIce pillows with zippered covers. Bought a couple different colors to pull my carpet colors up into brown sofa.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 July 20, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are really nice, love the size. Only reason why I gave it a 4 was because it could have been packaged better.

    Read More
    Christi R. July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality throw pillow, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 April 20, 2016
  • Hollis
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but the pillow is too small for the cover. I put in larger pillow, much nicer.

    Read More
    hollismc November 21, 2015
  • Mary F
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - good quality - made well - color was lovely.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 15, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way they feel and look the only thing wrong is it could be stuffed a little fuller. Other than that supper nice!

    Read More
    Katy R. September 9, 2015
  • Great Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, look great on my couch!

    Read More
    atullos3 April 30, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture (soft deep plum). Larger size than most deco pillows.

    Read More
    angiemg April 22, 2015
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong for the price. Look nice on my sofs

    Read More
    cheryl b. January 11, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This produce was just what I wanted and I was not disappoint in the quality.

    Read More
    Mae Overman December 19, 2014
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is a nice size but it could have had a little more stuffing. I put the pillows behind smaller ones so it looks good.

    Read More
    Dee in Gilbert, AZ December 4, 2014
  • Pillow color not what I expected/wants
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was not the red color that I desired. I thought the carmine would be a deep red but it was mostly a bland color. The quality is not as nice as I expected as well, I will be immediately returning it. If the color would have been what I wanted then I may have been able to make it work.

    Read More
    jsabat October 16, 2013
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurately portrayed on site. Added value is the fact that the cover is zippered...so if it gets soiled, it can be washed.

    Read More
    dustyoriginals August 7, 2013
  • Pretty, but really scratchy and not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cumin is a pretty gold color, but if you plan to use these at all be warned that they are stiff and scratchy. I bought for our family room sofa, and am returning them as they look good but feel awful if you rest your arm or head on them.

    Read More
    eannmc July 16, 2013
  • Good throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillow looks great in person, matches well with what I intended it to match with. Has lines across it to look like silk, which gives it enough texture to be eye catching. Nice background throw pillow.

    Read More
    kash8789 May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Large soft and squishy pillows in a slightly shiny, metallic look; EXACTLY what I was looking for!

    Read More
    leoangel April 26, 2013
  • Customer Service is Dreadful
    Verified Purchase

    For some odd reason the wrong color pillows were sent. There was no explanation as to why purple pillows were shipped instead of the gray green that I ordered. It's mind boggling how the customer service rep reads from a script when trying to explain why the order was screwed up. This is the third order that has been shipped incorrectly. I would not recommend that anyone buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    dad40 April 9, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fluffy pillow. I use them as an accent to my bedding.

    Read More
    darjr April 7, 2013
  • I ordered Prune color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the removable covers so you can wash them and they are good sized pillows too!

    Read More
    jvea April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links