Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $281.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron Hand-woven Kilim Wool Geometric Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool rug but super duper thin. You must use a rug pad. I couldn't in my case because it was on stained concrete and rug pads will ruin the finish.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 18, 2015
  • Perfect balance of style and practicality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blend of this bold graphic design with the earthy tones and natural fibers. I was expecting something woolier, since it's primarily described that way, and not quite so rustic and scratchy (it feels more jute than wool). That said, I totally love this rug. It's turned my office into my favorite place to be. I also highly recommend, as others have, that you buy a thick pad to go underneath.

    Read More
    lindykae January 17, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I really read the reviews in detail and was happy with this rug. As other folks have stated; it is really thin, but that is what I wanted as I don't care for a thick carpet. The Zig Zag is the "in look" of the moment and this is a lot of rug for the money.

    Read More
    honormoor October 2, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug far surpassed our expectations. It's a great price for the size and design. It's perfect for a family with kids or dogs as dirt/stains don't really show. It is thin, but we knew it would be so we just put a carpet pad underneath and it's perfect! My husband and I jokingly refer to it as a "game changer" since it's really brought our living room to life. Love it!

    Read More
    jennynic June 23, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug to pull our living room together, and after considering a few solid rugs from other retailers I saw this one on Overstock.com. I loved it and thought the bold graphic statement of the zigzags would bring a lot more personality to our living room than a solid one. We actually took our time, thinking about it for about 3 weeks before deciding to buy it. We love it! I read the other purchaser's reviews about it being thin so i was forewarned, it is quite thin, only about .5 cm but totally fine for us.

    Read More
    pdxjenn April 21, 2012
  • The rug is very thin and ours has a strange smell.
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned the rug is very thin. You would need to buy a very thick rug pad. Also the chevron stripes are somewhat faded and not as rich looking as the picture looks.

    Read More
    sandiego2013 March 8, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Completely transformed my living room. It's a bit rough and very thin but I still love it!!

    Read More
    krystaldon March 5, 2012
  • Very Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this when I saw it on Overstock. It took me a couple of months to finally buy it, but I am so glad I did. The chevron pattern is very "in" and the contrast of the black with the brown/tan jute works much better with the warm tones in my house than it would have if I had gone with the typical black and white chevron.

    Read More
    bethanymay November 8, 2011
  • gorgeous design
    Verified Purchase

    i love the zig zag design.. will add major punch to your decor. I put it in my living room and it instantly changes the mood.. love it

    Read More
    dakotadel November 3, 2011
  • Fabulous Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug! Scratchy under your feet, but as you can expect with a jute rug. Thinner than I desired but I'm hoping with a good rug pad it will give it more density.

    Read More
    lofty11 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links