Sale $132.79

Save $33.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron Hand-woven Kilim Wool Geometric Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like photo. Love it

    Read More
    milly2300 September 7, 2017
  • I've owned this rug for a few years...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and I'm pleased overall. Two drawbacks: one half of the rug (on both sides) is a different shade of beige and black from the other half. Because the rug was beneath a dining table, it wasn't noticeable. It's very obvious now that I've moved it to another room, though. Secondly, the black color transferred to the carpet beneath the rug (it came out when I had my carpet professionally cleaned). Using a rug pad would eliminate this problem.

    Read More
    Amanda J. August 24, 2016
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would be perfect except for cleaning & stain resistance. Nightmare!

    Read More
    Virginia W. June 1, 2015
  • chevron kilim
    Verified Purchase

    love this kilim. great design, well made, speedy delivery.

    Read More
    dhillon12 March 5, 2013
  • Not a very high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug initially looked nice when I opened it up and placed it under my dining room table. But after months of use, I have to say I am disappointed in the quality of the material. The rug is not substantial enough to sit flat on the pad. It's flimsy so that when you move your dining chair to sit or get up, the rug moves around with the chair's movements. On top of it, the edges of the rug flip up, especially when you foot hits it and stays curled up. I would never buy a jute rug ever again but instead would prefer a more thicker, wool rug whose weight would stay put on the floor better.

    Read More
    sfjazzer December 27, 2012
  • Rug is true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern very true color, a little thin, but worth it for the money. I am using it under a dinning table and it makes a statement in my room.

    Read More
    sneakers12 August 8, 2012
  • Egh!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price.... there are soooo much better rugs out there. The picture depicts a very pretty camel color witht the black. NOT AT ALL!!! it looks literally like a burlap sack color... musty and dingy. The black is dingy too. The woven edges are a green color. It is a horrible scratchy texture ... I was very very disappointed with this rug. NOT WORTH THE MONEY AT ALLLLL!

    Read More
    lovelovetoshop June 24, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. Modern chevron pattern but putting it in light brown and black tones it down, making it more transitional. It's not a thick rug, but I already knew that was the case due to a previous review of the rug, and it doesn't bother me. Super happy with this choice!

    Read More
    tanyao February 10, 2012
  • In Style
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend and padded, non-slip rug pad for hard surfaces. Goes great with many different styles, traditional, modern, eclectic, transitional.

    Read More
    samanthakw November 9, 2011
  • NIce looking rug, perfect for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my kitchen table. I wanted a rug that I didn't have to worry about spills since I have a toddler. It is the perfect rug for what I wanted.

    Read More
    jacey96 September 21, 2011