Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron Hand-Woven Kilim Wool Geometric Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A touch of Africa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug, good quality!

    Read More
    Lil the pill May 24, 2017
  • Looks good but wore poorly
    Verified Purchase

    This a very thin rug. It stretched out of shape. Could not even spot clean. Requires a rug pad.

    Read More
    carolnepa March 26, 2016
  • loves.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this to go under our dining room table and i couldnt be happier...its the perfect size and i ALWAYS get compliments on how great it is...love it!

    Read More
    Adam L. August 18, 2015
  • Better onscreen than on floor
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with "Egh!" in that the color of this rug does not live up to the screen expectation. I was looking for the warm camel tones in the picture to work with the gold accents of my living room. The actual tan color does not come close - it is indeed the color of burlap, a greyish dun color. The fringes are dark olive/brown green and entirely different from the colors in the main body of the rug. If you are dead-set on the camel color you will not be happy, but if you can work within a broader palette you might like it. True that the rug is obviously straight from a third world warehouse, compete with the oily smell of wool and diesel, and is quite thin as would be expected of a dhurrie or kilim, but the striking color contrast makes up for it. If you consider this more of a 'mat' than a 'rug' (which to me implies warmth) you'll be satisfied. I ended up keeping it and putting it in another location altogether. Will definitely require a non-slip mat if being placed on a hard surface. Also, it may wrinkle a bit since it is thin so consider not placing in high-traffic areas. Mine is under a coffee table and gives the space lots of pop although not what was expected. My husband loves it and thinks it's got a 'tribal' vibe to it. Hmmm.

    Read More
    rugwise November 25, 2012
  • Color of tan is deceiving online
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with the tan color being off - it seemed to have some gray to it. Because of the gray color, it did not match the already existing decor I had. If you were not trying to match the color to anything, it would have been fine.

    Read More
    dolcejan September 15, 2012
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking graphic rug. Will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    beathome May 3, 2012
  • nice rug, happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a durable rug in my kitchen under the table. It looks great and appears to be pretty durable. I can't speak for other's rugs but the fringe on rug is actually greyish-green, unlike what is shown in the image. I'm OK with it, but it was a surprise. A rug pad is definitely needed to avoid slipping.

    Read More
    treema February 27, 2012
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I do really like this rug. My friend already came over and asked me where I bought it, which is a good thing -- I stupidly told her, but made her promise not to buy the same one. We'll see if she keeps her promise...the next time I'm in her living room.

    Read More
    jenjan0712 February 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT!

    Bought this rug to add a little zip to my home office. It is on top of my beige wall to wall carpeting and lies down very flat. Love the modern look. The colors are perfect. I love it so much I am debating about purchasing one for my breakfast room.

    Read More
    shellymorgan February 14, 2012
  • Funky eclectic statement rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's my new statement piece in the family room. The funky zig zag pattern draws you in. Definitely the wow factor I wanted to create. Reasonably price. I was initially shipped the wrong rug. I had to wait an additional two weeks before I received the kilm wool rug. It was definitely worth waiting for.

    Read More
    designjunkie50 January 13, 2012
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, although it's much more taupe in person. Very durable for high traffic areas and I highly recommend using it with a nonskid rug to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    letrain December 28, 2011
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Adds subtle interest to my bland color scheme in my tiny apartment. FYI- stains do not come out easily- Lots of TLC required if something spills:(

    Read More
    aphoenix26 December 4, 2011
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, I just thought it would be a little more stiff, but since it is handwoven I guess not. Overall I am very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    mzpuddin711 November 1, 2011
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is a thinner, natural weave so it's the perfect rustic modern graphic pop for my dining room.

    Read More
    kapo September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yoda818 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links