Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chevron 20x20-inch Cotton Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were nicer than I expected. The fill is actually duck feathers, so they are soft, but hold their shape nicely. Also, the zippers are hidden and appear to be of good quality. Be aware that the back side of the pillow is white, something to consider if the throw pillows are for a high-traffic area. So far, I'm pleased. Will have to see how the color holds up to washing.

    Read More
    eversince July 17, 2012
  • Chevron 20 x 20 inch Cotton pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are an excellent quality. I love the vibrant colors, and I like the way you can take the slipcovers off to clean the pillows. I plan to buy some more pillows like these.

    Read More
    belindaturner July 23, 2013
  • Oasis Green - Trendy and great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These were a good buy. I think the price asked was right on par with the quality though I have to say they probably could have fetched more. The chevron pattern is really trendy right now and I have a slight hodge podge of colors going on in my living room. These paired really nicely with our chocolate brown sofas. They are a nice size, though I wouldn't recommend sleeping on them because they tend to really flatten out. The outside is removable and I've not had any issues with the zippers or removal of the inside pillow. They are made of down and just feel really nice. I wish the pattern repeated on the back though. Currently it's just plain white/natural and it already has some staining on it. Oh and keep in mind the covers may change shape after a few washings. I have washed them three times so far and noticed they are not as square as when I first got them. The inside pillow helps form the cover once on, but it was odd to see. Other than that, the material is substantial, they look good and are great quality for the most part.

    Read More
    glennrincon June 11, 2013
  • Very cute pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute pillow! Perfect size and you get the pillow insert with it which is an added bonus. Most times you just get the cover.

    Read More
    gammy4two August 3, 2012
  • Nice throw pillows but price is high.
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to splurge on two of these. I chose the clear blue color option. Color looks exactly the same as pictured online. Pillows are nice and bright. They appear to be down-filled. The covers are removable, and I plan to have them monogrammed. The pillow covers appear to be a thin smooth canvas-like material. The brand is "Thro". I would rate these 5 stars IF the price were a little bit lower and if they didn't come out of the box smelling funny. I am certain the smell (maybe a screenprinting sort of smell?) will wear off in a few days. I am excited to redecorate my living room with these and a feather print throw I also got from O.

    Read More
    houseofherrod June 28, 2012
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more mustard than yellow, but I read that in the reviews and that's what I wanted/. The pillow is quite thick with stuffing, but flat and stands up nicely.

    Read More
    kitchenluv March 20, 2013
  • Not Yellow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this pillow on Overstock. I purchased one at another place and desperately wanted a matching pair. I am SO sad that the mimosa color is completely different in person. The pillow I received from Overstock is more of a goldish-brownish pretty ugly color. It is definitely not the vibrant yellow pictured. The pillow itself is great, and great quality. The one from the other store was a little cheaper, but I was willing to pay a little more to make a set. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    msmfamilyof3 March 18, 2013
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed two of these pillows on a light tanl living room couch. Great punch because across the room I have a plum colored fire place!

    Read More
    chazflies March 18, 2013
  • Great quality, super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow along with the Isabella Ikat pillow (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Isabella-Ikat-20x20-inch-Pillow/7649898/product.html) they look awesome together. Though described differently, they are the same brand and match in details/quality. This pillow appears to be feather filled (not polyfill) so it is fluffy and comfy-- though you can sink into it, which not everyone likes-- but I do! The edging is selfwelt, not knife-edge. The back is white, not patterned-- not a problem for me but not mentioned in the description. These pillows really add a great splash of color to my living room. It's also a *steal* considering you get a feather filled pillow and a removable cover. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    kristen42 March 8, 2013
  • Mimosa is not yellow pictures- it is a dark mustar
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is beautifully crafted, high quality, but the color is completely different than "Mimosa" and the picture.

    Read More
    melissastott January 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a great splash of contemporary color in my newly redecorated room. I'm thrilled with it. It's large enough for my grand kids to use as a floor pillow. An added plus!

    Read More
    suamico January 29, 2013
  • ok...
    Verified Purchase

    some seams were open, not good with a needle and thread.

    Read More
    rlawson432 July 16, 2015
  • Nice, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow of exceptional quality. The covers have zippers so you can remove them and machine wash. They wash very nicely. Very thick fabric. Almost a burlap. Money well spent!

    Read More
    RONDA T. April 26, 2015
  • Popular chevron
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was well made and the right size. However, the colors were not as pictured. My design needed white and tangerine and this was beige/cream and rust.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 21, 2015
  • great inexpensive outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    just exactly as described.

    Read More
    hunter993997 February 10, 2015
  • Very on trend
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks good. I didn't place them in the sun, so can't comment on weather or not they fade. I would have liked to see the design on both sides of the pillow, so I could turn them over occasionally. They were inexpensive so they fit the bill for my Arizona room.

    Read More
    bsims10 March 11, 2014
  • Great pillow! But it is NOT 20" x 20"/
    Verified Purchase

    I liked everything about this pillow. The color, the filling, the style and the material. High quality pillow especially with the price. Excellent. However, it is advertised as a 20" x 20" pillow, it is in fact a 16" x 16" pillow. I looked back on the reviews and there was a couple of reveiws saying the same thing. I took a chance thinking that it could have been a fluke. Pillow will still work in my family room and I plan on keeping both pillows.

    Read More
    celestialp February 11, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, good quality high value. I just love it:)

    Read More
    magie27 November 28, 2013
  • It's a pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is an expensive pillow. Place on bed or chair.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I stare at the chevron pattern hoping to see dolphins.

    Read More
    reidinger November 27, 2013
  • Chevron Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described. It has brought some much needed color to my living room.

    Read More
    orangecrush1988 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links